siao liao graffiti in toa payoh... piggy clean clean first prepare to cane liao

no more riao
10327248_10151808257147609_1411420270_n.jpg

:s13::s13:

xerref

You are a loser if you only party after exams. It's like slaves celebrating that they are free when the master let them celebrate slave day for a while

The difference is that he chose to prioritise his studies over partying/having fun just for this period of time to do well for his exams. Its a choice.

Daimon's a worst troll than bondaly :(

tehhalia

The difference is that he chose to prioritise his studies over partying/having fun just for this period of time to do well for his exams. Its a choice.

FEEDER SPOTTED :s13:

Bonadaly

That's your belief, and I wouldn't be responding to this thread from now.

There's no point, nor need to debate about this, now that I've said all that's needed.

Let our present and future work speak for themselves.

Argumentative academics is irritating :s22:

nomnomnom

Hi mechie bro, long time no see. how's working life. Hope you're doing well :o

mihawk

hou mai 4102 final solutions uploaded. shall not see later emose

edit: ps i wols by one day

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.