The Hair Thread - Part 3

x3dnd3x

I feel straight up looks nicer than side leh. I don't get why you all will say look ah beng leh.

gaoxing84

hahaha to each of its own.

prefer side cause more refined? not too edgy

deaththeorist

Hahahaha! Think the most I will so written review after few use. First use, need a bit of learning curve maybe cus first time using hair spray of this kind. Tried to spray at a distant, but not zhun. So spray closer. Tried the burst as suggested although I don't know why ppl suggest use burst. Need to practice more spraying the fringe. Cus I scared spray into my eyes. So use hand cover then look up and spray. The look of the hair stays but you can feel a layer harden. Looking good.
Burst so harder for you to overload your hair with wet hair spray. Spray, dry, spray, dry.

All in a Day

Side comb but front comb up fringe nearer to the corner pull back.

More and more fanciful and complicated descriptions. Can someone kindly gpgt what is side quiff vs straight up quiff vs 'Side comb but front comb up fringe nearer to the corner pull back' for my learning? thanks!

gaoxing84

then he shld pay mi

what's mi? redmi? xiaomi? :s13:

$2 off to like a page?

that's the promotion. you can choose not to like. then it will be $26. i am not forcing you. :)

$2 off is a form of payment to you if you get what marketing is all about.

ok la. i pay you. how much can you market my product?
haha steady? offer me!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.