aOM1bt1.jpg

nKnLYY6.jpg

dont gimme a fish a day..

TEACH ME HOW TO FISH !!

cancer81

bring grandchewren come see Ah Mah...

make sure Ah Mah remember them as good kids...

:look: family politics... :look:

Pepsi330ml

bring grandchewren come see Ah Mah...

make sure Ah Mah remember them as good kids...

:look: family politics... :look:
too late...
it's already biased...

a kid that doesnt share her toy = selfish.
a kid that takes other ppl toy and dun wan return = Good boy.

woota08

nvrmind la...
just Let it go(out)

better den me... wanna rant only can do online...
want to speak out also cannot..
bcoz under same roof.. :(

appa can voice out here anytime
:s12::s12:

here is your rant港:s13:

too late...
it's already biased...

a kid that doesnt share her toy = selfish.
a kid that takes other ppl toy and dun wan return = Good boy.

bias at its tallest order imo:vijayadmin:

cancer81

I wanna ask..... why a boyboy wanna play with gurlgurl toy??

I did like to masak masak with my sisters :s13:

we mix our toys together and pway one

Pepsi330ml

2 kids take turn ask shannen to share to share..
scold her, threaten to beat her, sometimes really beat her...

if shannen rage, i feel it's normal.
but shannen will always be e 1 that get stares frm In laws...

I see e video frm beginning til i reach home.. i almost wannt gan ppl
but i endure...

Pepsi330ml

I wanna ask..... why a boyboy wanna play with gurlgurl toy??

I did like to masak masak with my sisters :s13:

we mix our toys together and pway one
the other 2 kids r a boy n ger.

their parent dun buy much toys for them...

for shannen, as long as she like, we buy..
so we got plenty boy toy as well...

I got Thomas train set for shannen bcoz she sees the boy has, she like it, so we bought.

A1viss

same is grandchildren ma...why so diff treatment?
really ish dun understand~

Pepsi330ml

the other 2 grew up with them..
the treatment is completely different de...
think i mention trillion times already.. :s13:

another reason is bcoz of me la...
they dun like me..

woota08

the other 2 grew up with them..
the treatment is completely different de...
think i mention trillion times already.. :s13:

another reason is bcoz of me la...
they dun like me..

so is that the place appa don't like to go when is CNY?:s13:

tot shld sayang the one which they see less often
kind weird imo:vijayadmin:

abit diff nvm
this is like east and west:s22:
bewildering

cancer81

this is classic case of family politics...

which is kinda weird most of the time son-in-law is usually treated very nice one

but each family is also unique :s22:

Pepsi330ml

so is that the place appa don't like to go when is CNY?:s13:

tot shld sayang the one which they see less often
kind weird imo:vijayadmin:

abit diff nvm
this is like east and west:s22:
bewildering
no la...

CNY is my own side family relative.
this is In Laws and SIL kids.

Pepsi330ml

this is classic case of family politics...

which is kinda weird most of the time son-in-law is usually treated very nice one

but each family is also unique :s22:
bcoz i not v nice to their elder dotter, my SIL.
i practically hate her.

so when i do things, i dun like lend, borrow and get associated with her.
same as omma.

so we are branded as selfish.

no matter wat kind of reason... they bring the treatment to my kids is something i cannot accept.

they cook birdnest nvr give us, i can accept...
but mistreatment my kids bcoz of my behavour is something i cannot accept

woota08

cannot play punk with appa
then ill treat shannen :mad:

really need to have beat the BAG session let appa vent anger :mad:

Pepsi330ml

cannot play punk with appa
then ill treat shannen :mad:

really need to have beat the BAG session let appa vent anger :mad:
not say ill treat
is always shannen being the nottier ger lor...
haiz...

go my parent hse is the best..
my parent treat both e gers beta den us..

my mum even say, u all can dun come, the girls come can liao

cancer81

appa's parents is the classic one

see dao grandkids mai care the ppl who "produced" them liao :s13:

woota08

not say ill treat
is always shannen being the nottier ger lor...
haiz...

go my parent hse is the best..
my parent treat both e gers beta den us..

my mum even say, u all can dun come, the girls come can liao

appa mum is the hidden chairman of appa daughters fc :eek::s34:~

mindset there liao v hard to change:s22: must really tahan liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.