[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 18

tarui04

last time my work was rotating shifts one. so sometimes weekends have to work. damn shiok.

Kince86

last time my work was rotating shifts one. so sometimes weekends have to work. damn shiok.

i actually dont mind working on weekends and resting on weekdays. i dont like crowds (so dont expect me to show up at BBQ gatherings ;p)
and since im pretty much alone at home during the weekdays i can really slack off XD no nags when i fall asleep at my desk mid-gaming ;p

my work is 10am-3pm, 5pm-10pm

tarui04

i actually dont mind working on weekends and resting on weekdays. i dont like crowds (so dont expect me to show up at BBQ gatherings ;p)
and since im pretty much alone at home during the weekdays i can really slack off XD no nags when i fall asleep at my desk mid-gaming ;p

my work is 10am-3pm, 5pm-10pm
3pm lunch?

I like this. Lunch after crowds. But this means cannot beio OLs

Kince86

3pm lunch?

I like this. Lunch after crowds. But this means cannot beio OLs

id be so hassled by the 12pm and 1pm crowd that all i would want to do is finish my food asap anyways ;p

not really nice to beio OLs with uncles standing over you breathing down on ur neck waiting for a seat XD

bornerwave

Omg la... my S5... the screen like go siao alr sia... maciam someone controlling my screen :s11: Anyhow type or press stuff one.... dunno is because of my sweaty palms or what... I restart phone for awhile its fine then suddenly come back

hengheng220

id be so hassled by the 12pm and 1pm crowd that all i would want to do is finish my food asap anyways ;p

not really nice to beio OLs with uncles standing over you breathing down on ur neck waiting for a seat XD

hahahaha i actually prefer 12 to 1 leh... cause everytime i go at 3pm timing the cai fan left abit, some cafe's lunch promo gone and also worst still those aunties uncle got nothing to do sit out side their stall scratch here scratch there

hengheng220

Omg la... my S5... the screen like go siao alr sia... maciam someone controlling my screen :s11: Anyhow type or press stuff one.... dunno is because of my sweaty palms or what... I restart phone for awhile its fine then suddenly come back

Hahaha bro HTC la my htc kanna thrown like 3 meters, kanna stomp still working fine leh. Solid as steel

shadow84

hahahaha i actually prefer 12 to 1 leh... cause everytime i go at 3pm timing the cai fan left abit, some cafe's lunch promo gone and also worst still those aunties uncle got nothing to do sit out side their stall scratch here scratch there

Cai fan too unhealthy le.... eat bak chor mee w/o oil or chicken rice much better...

hengheng220

Cai fan too unhealthy le.... eat bak chor mee w/o oil or chicken rice much better...

hahahaha i don't only mean cai fan ma cause usually i will go this cafe near my work place where they got lunch set meal for $5 with one soup and one main dish. The catch is that they ends at 2pm. Thats why late lunch is not a 100% good thing ba hahaha. Btw caifan i notice the amount of salt they use is so damn high...

shadow84

Try cleaning your screen, making it free of water. And try removing and putting back your battery. Wait for 10-15s in between.

shadow84

hahahaha i don't only mean cai fan ma cause usually i will go this cafe near my work place where they got lunch set meal for $5 with one soup and one main dish. The catch is that they ends at 2pm. Thats why late lunch is not a 100% good thing ba hahaha. Btw caifan i notice the amount of salt they use is so damn high...

Their salt macham free flow de... As if it is not enough, their sweat adds in more 'flavour'...

I try to siam as much as i can, although once in a while i eat that due to siam of eating other food...

Kince86

Their salt macham free flow de... As if it is not enough, their sweat adds in more 'flavour'...

I try to siam as much as i can, although once in a while i eat that due to siam of eating other food...

my side chai fan..... rice + 2 veg + 1 meat... 3.50
no way.
i go eat other stuff... rather pay more for those

raidorz

Early adopter batch? :s22:

hengheng220

hahaha salt is a good preservatives ma... thats why their dishes can last from morning till night

bornerwave

thats why HTC. Drop mistreat or abuse its still perfect. tbh until now my HTC no scratch on the screen yet hahaha

I got put a matte screen protector also, even the screen protector no scratches... so far I have never experience before a screen protector causing my screen to go siao, could that be the case?

Try cleaning your screen, making it free of water. And try removing and putting back your battery. Wait for 10-15s in between.

I cleaned the screen with dry tissue liao, so far is fine for now, if that happens again then i try remove battery and monitor for awhile.

Early adopter batch? :s22:

Yea I got this phone on the second day of launch

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.