Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4

Kahlan

Ok when I reached at 12pm and headed for Samsung booth only 5 sets left but ppl already qso sold out. With bro Kero useful instructions immediately went to courts and was first in line to buy and collect. Only left black set. They gave me the phone. card and additional Bluetooth headset. Free screen protector collect from nikkos booth.

lxb_70

Thats the Samsung spirit! :s13::s13::s13:

Head in the first hall, samsung main booth in the centre. Go ask got stocks got freebies? If got buy liaos zhao...

If not, turn right one booth down, Courts. If have buy.

If not turn right head through the stupid car display to Tech@Vogue, if have buy.

If not, heading to Hall 5 diagonal to the left got Challenger and Harvey booth. ALL THE BEST! If they don't have... :crazy:
expert sia.. :s13:

kero89

Ok when I reached at 12pm and headed for Samsung booth only 5 sets left but ppl already qso sold out. With bro Kero useful instructions immediately went to courts and was first in line to buy and collect. Only left black set. They gave me the phone. card and additional Bluetooth headset. Free screen protector collect from nikkos booth.
Song ah gxgx! Haha better than cafe voucher the Bluetooth and sp!

lxb_70

gxgx! :s13::s13::s13:

can pay by nets/debit/credit card?

Kahlan

Ya lor that's why I ask do Sammy need chop/receipt. As I may plan to sell off the phone

kero89

Ya lor that's why I ask do Sammy need chop/receipt. As I may plan to sell off the phone

Sammy needs receipt only. They don't really care about that warranty printed on drawing paper lol

Kahlan

Sammy needs receipt only. They don't really care about that warranty printed on drawing paper lol

Ok I suppose photocopy of receipt shd be acceptable as I'm keeping tab for myself and selling the ace 2

Kahlan

receipt just put tab. No mention of phone. Abt kind bro if going to Samsung booth can check for me abt warranty if free phone

kero89

receipt just put tab. No mention of phone. Abt kind bro if going to Samsung booth can check for me abt warranty if free phone

Waa courts so jialat. Mine got keyed in both items into receipt with imei.

WhiteHunter

i also bought from courts but they gave me $100 voucher for their courts holiday packages and for the phone was asked to collect 2 weeks later.

tazzi80

i also bought from courts but they gave me $100 voucher for their courts holiday packages and for the phone was asked to collect 2 weeks later.

Hmm i got the phone from courts on the spot. And i got that travel voucher as well...... I didn't even know courts have travel agency.

Kahlan

Hmm i got the phone from courts on the spot. And i got that travel voucher as well...... I didn't even know courts have travel agency.

Ya I also got the travel vouchers. But that one no use for me. Did you ask abt warranty on the phone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.