Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 8

("v")pannacotta("v")

what kind of rubber? can advise...currently I fold newspaper and lift up the laptop. Kena laugh by colleagues.

freeshipping-20pcs-lot-Cool-Ball-Skidproof-Pad-Laptop-Notebook-Cooler-Stand.jpg

jeffprobst

got a job after so mich trouble. now want to quit. secure new job then quit la ah ong.

("v")pannacotta("v")

no politics. More towards misfit. The HR and hiring side obviously hid something from me. When I join is another diff pic :(

Intend not to get confirm after my 6 mth probation.

Jap coy culture reali is :vijayadmin: and the HR side and my boss hit obviously hid some thing lor. Not to the extend they lie bu more feel that I am cheated to join the company :( very disapointed that my life is ruined lidat. Stay another 1 more day in the coy is like sufferring. Long story lah

still need the stand cause likely I will be using laptop for my other jobs in future.

hide wad thing?

otaku7

siao...just read your post...
quit before during probation is 1 thing. not getting confirmed is another.
please, if you really want to leave...at least quit. don't make it that they don't confirm you. looks really bad on you.

TwMilkTeaTw

Variety

5:00 PM

1. SBS Running Man 12.8
2. MBC Real Man 12.1
3. MBC Dad! Where Are We Going? 9.7
4. KBS Superman is Back 9.0
5. KBS 1 Night 2 Days 8.0
6. SBS Roommates 5.5

Yayy! Gxgx YJS korkor and team

good news i guess

means RM got more than 200 ep liao :s13::s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

no politics. More towards misfit. The HR and hiring side obviously hid something from me. When I join is another diff pic :(

Intend not to get confirm after my 6 mth probation.

Jap coy culture reali is :vijayadmin: and the HR side and my boss hit obviously hid some thing lor. Not to the extend they lie bu more feel that I am cheated to join the company :( very disapointed that my life is ruined lidat. Stay another 1 more day in the coy is like sufferring. Long story lah

still need the stand cause likely I will be using laptop for my other jobs in future.

just work..

quit only when u find a better 1.
:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.