Sony Xperia Z2 - Sirius-ly A Good Phone

Mr_Bean

bad day for me, my z2 back got scratched quite badly.
I'm using the air case and never drop, i dun know how it got there.
Maybe sand went inside and wreck havoc

earthtk

=(. Maybe u should get a back protector to prevent further damage.

shenwu

anyone got the problem of video suddenly stop playing in the Facebook app?

Wilfordgoh

=(. Maybe u should get a back protector to prevent further damage.

Sad to hear that Mr Bean...:(

I thou it is made of Glass? Not gorilla glass loh... :eek:

At least put screen protector at the back...

Wilfordgoh

Don't have leh... Yours have? Can share the link?

T29cj.XrxaXXXXXXXX-697605039.jpg

T2A2wbXr4XXXXXXXXX-697605039.jpg

Ë÷ÄáXperia Z2³äµçµ××ùSO-03F SO23 L50W Z2´ÅÐÔ³äµçÏß DK36×ù³ä-ÌÔ±¦Íø

I choose the "Z2 黑色2合1充电底座" option (Rmb49.00)... :)

Delivery was super cheap cos my colleague also bought a lot of other stuffs... But SUper long wait as need to wait for their item too...:(:(:(

Wilfordgoh

Wilford recommend me what kind of cable must I buy?

Aiyo bro... No must 1 lah... Lol...

The 1 I got was from Qoo10 Rockyhub Qoo10 - Sony Xperia Z1 Mini/Z2/Z Ultra/ Magnetic USB Charging Dock/Cable XL39h... : MP3 / Mobile / e...(Type : B01:Sony Magnetic Charging Cable-Black(1M)...

I believe Taobao Ë÷ÄáXperia Z2³äµçµ××ùSO-03F SO23 L50W Z2´ÅÐÔ³äµçÏß DK36×ù³ä-ÌÔ±¦Íø (Rmb28.00, Option: 盒装黑色磁性充电线) is also the same 1...

Taobao is much cheaper esp if you buy a lot of other stuffs too as shipping will be much much cheaper... But if you urgently need, get from Rockyhub and u shd receive within a couple of days... :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.