Univeristy Of Wollongong (SIM) future/current/students come in!!!

MiImbEn

anyone know when exam result release??

scared of 358 sia

358 no leh. the paper come out long zong stunned machiam most of it not within lecture notes one.

anyway anyone noes when's the result out ah? early july ah?

Yup i agree. Was stunned by Luke's paper. Most of it is inside the lecture notes but you will google and understand in depth to answer his questions.

358 paper can score easily if u got google in ur brain... tmd the questions :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::s22::s22:

just hope can pass sia. ccb 1st hour into the paper i felt like walking away liao

lololol i stared at the paper hoping for answers :(

MeowEatsFish

Would like to ask the seniors here if they email you before the orientation camp starts, I saw UOW's student council page on FB about the upcoming orientation camp but no calls/emails to inform us about it :s22:

darkxiang

Would like to ask the seniors here if they email you before the orientation camp starts, I saw UOW's student council page on FB about the upcoming orientation camp but no calls/emails to inform us about it :s22:

UOW Orientation Camp? I help you ask my friend =)

darkchamber

this thread has grown a great deal since i was last here... speaking of orientation, i only went for the first half lulz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.