May 2014 BTO - Marsiling Greenview

lainee

It's not..Just an illustration of what the accent and non-accent tiles are gonna be like..

The very 1st 2rm for singles by HDB haven even TOP..How to have pics of it also?? :s13:

Dunno structural finish already or not also for the very 1st launch with 2rms..

Oh.. haha.. thanks!

lainee

OMG!!! Selection start already.. 1 unit taken up..

Excited. , Time To STALK...:)

Last queue number for selection of 5rm/3Gen in woodlands under the May 2014 bto exercise as at 10 july 2014 : 0004

Err.. Where to see this?

kongkaka

I went to Marsiling Greenview location yesterday

There is a building called 'Marsiling height' near Greenview, it's HDB with 31 floors, i took some photos to simulate the view of upcoming Marsiling Greenview.
a2.qpic.cn/psb?/V12KeOku405Tww/lXx925a29pGlUbIHdiW7GfY*0S5bQrLmD9FCFSEoPec!/b/dEXyU09ZDgAA&bo=uQL6AbkC.gEBACc!&rf=viewer_311

yinnie88

OMG!!! Selection start already.. 1 unit taken up..

Excited. , Time To STALK...:)

Last queue number for selection of 5rm/3Gen in woodlands under the May 2014 bto exercise as at 10 july 2014 : 0004

Hihi, how to check status of last queue # in selection? Thats means as of today, 2 pax give up??? :O

yinnie88

Login My HDB Page > My Flat > New Flat > Click on reg no

You can only see the q no for the flat size u balloted for..

saw it. indeed: Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Woodlands under the May 2014 BTO exercise as at 10 Jul 2014 : 00004

SouLady

Hihi, how to check status of last queue # in selection? Thats means as of today, 2 pax give up??? :O

That's only show last queue for today.. not sure if all 4 pax has gone to select already.. have to check it out end of the day..

yinnie88

That's only show last queue for today.. not sure if all 4 pax has gone to select already.. have to check it out end of the day..

Suddenly i feel that this forum is a good place to check for updates haha. damn gan chiong. gonna be like this till end AUG. ARGH!! :(

but still, i find it quite fun to stalk the numbers of units booked. hoping for more booked units for admiralty flora than greenview *hopeful!*

rathalos

even though my queue number 45 and i'm choosing unit next sun, but i'm also damn gan chiong n nervous and afraid that my choice unit will be gone... :( and my choice unit seems quite popular choice by others...

raal9944

YES PLEASE. all chiong admiralty, leave marsiling for us :D

GAM XIA hahahaa!

:s13::s13: hahahhaah yes yes ... now see they cheong admiralty i bit bit shaken liao .. this saturday i go see model again this time i must see flora clearly and later go check out admiralty flora de location.. so far hvnt check out flora .. :s22::s22:

raal9944

even though my queue number 45 and i'm choosing unit next sun, but i'm also damn gan chiong n nervous and afraid that my choice unit will be gone... :( and my choice unit seems quite popular choice by others...

Lets start stalking.. though my queue number jin far .. but its so fun and gan cheong to pray and fingers cross .... and refresh the screen everytime wor.... wish you good luck 45 super good number no worries !! mine add 1 zelo behind smelly queue number:s13::s13:

rathalos

Lets start stalking.. though my queue number jin far .. but its so fun and gan cheong to pray and fingers cross .... and refresh the screen everytime wor.... wish you good luck 45 super good number no worries !! mine add 1 zelo behind smelly queue number:s13::s13:

Lol... well... depending on the demand, my range of units come from only 1 block... and i'm looking at very high floors ma... so the range becomes very limited....

raal9944

Lol... well... depending on the demand, my range of units come from only 1 block... and i'm looking at very high floors ma... so the range becomes very limited....

Yeah true i also looking high high floor... see by then sept pick wat....

Realize bukit batok booking gg faster.

rathalos

My best friend applied for Bukit Batok 5 room... his queue number is GG 185/189... he almost wanted to give up on the spot, but we advice him to hold on first and see...

the queue number for 5 room now stuck at 4.... lol...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.