Buffetlicious! The All You Can Eat Buffet thread - Part 6

Aliceeee

Hmm, can recommend a Japanese Buffet tonight at town area?
Can't really decide between Senki, Iroi, Irodori or Kiseki ~

Aisyoz

anyone tried buffet at Starz Restaurant , Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
can i dine there using redeem my casino rewards pts ?

carey

Not top grade msw but decent enough. Definitely the next best durian buffet after the rws one which serves more premium durians imo.

Oh like that ah...hahah

That day I paid S$30 for 6 D13 durians at Jurong East - think more than enough for me :s13:

BillaMax

Hello have got a total of 12 UOB GSS lunch buffet voucher, not too sure if I can successfully sell them for cash.

Anyway bro, in your opinion, which restaurant is the better ones? Aquamarine, 10 @ claymore, Marriott?

Seldom eat buffet...

Toons

Belly, Belly Starz :D
tmvM30V.jpg

n9ynq71.jpg

gxelan

anyone eat at Melt recently ? hows the standard..or any better recommendation in terms of variety and quality

etoilebiscuit

anyone tried arashi yakiniku buffet before?

how does it compare to tenkaichi?

i tried tenkaichi and found it not too bad, just that location abit far.

wanna get ur input guys ~~~

amoro123

Two person budget at $100.

Got xia mi choice? Cannot buffet liao? Or is it better to eat at restaurant?

carey

anyone tried arashi yakiniku buffet before?

how does it compare to tenkaichi?

i tried tenkaichi and found it not too bad, just that location abit far.

wanna get ur input guys ~~~

Tenkaichi nice meh?

I found it rather ordinary and not worth the money...hahah

Maybe I am more of a cheapo Korean BBQ sort :s34:

Toons

Tenkaichi nice meh?

For me, the cut tat makes it worthwhile is the wagyu rosu. However it is not a regular item. For their regular cuts, they have wagyu but not rosu cut ... while they also have rosu cut, its not wagyu. The times we went, they are offering the wagyu rosu as an additional promo item, so dunno if you got tat too.

Then there are also the sashimi, whether beef or fish, n some other stuff which makes the buffet more varied than compared to the normal korean bbq buffet lor.

However, i also find the $60+ price tag a bit too high ... not so much tats it not worth it, but rather i prefer those cheaper 30-40+ buffets with less premium items.

etoilebiscuit

Tenkaichi nice meh?

hmm. to me eating buffet not about worth alr. its about whether i satisfy myself? craving sometimes lead me by the head,

but of course best is get value for money, planning to go arashi but tot someone would have went both and then can compare.

shalome

Momiji Japanese Buffet Restaurant

Opening 30 July! Introducing our Collagen Hotpot restaurant; Momiji Shabu Shabu at Balestier Shaw Plaza #04-01! Indulge in collagen goodness, nutritious and flavorful broth all in a pot! Tell us what goodies that you'd want from us and you'd never know if your wish would come true! ‪

10525672_739872756076649_8515147936610583605_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.