personally i dont like the taste.
but yes. its LCHF![]()
chia seeds got taste meh lol.
put in konnyaku jelly!
personally i dont like the taste.
but yes. its LCHF![]()
chia seeds got taste meh lol.
put in konnyaku jelly!
i normally hydrate 1st. followed by light meal. either eggs, salad or cheena herbal soup.What you folks usually eat after a run? or HIIT la tabata la sprints la?
What you folks usually eat after a run? or HIIT la tabata la sprints la?

apple cider / honey?Any other remedies for throat irritations besides anti oxidants and cinnamon?
Any other remedies for throat irritations besides anti oxidants and cinnamon?
apple cider / honey?
salt and water the best didi... use pink salt good![]()

Having it every morning liao
tt time when I got sore throat I keep spam. drink the whole day
firstly maybe it's not low carb lah cos keep drinking honey. but it's better than taking antibiotics

I put agv without honey la.![]()
anyone know where to get cheaper ACV? iherb no longer supply 32 fl oz ones liao. so trying to find cheaper alternative in singapore.
Both honey and acv have some anti bacterial properties so taking together should soothe the throat but drinking it slowly so that it coats the throat.
Ginger will also help either boiled as a drink or the juice with your drink.