May 2013 Sembawang BTO

mybigcannon

Genome123

Now the demand for this area is gonna skyrocket... The ballot queue for the SOBF and upcoming new releases :s13:

I rmb last year posting before, saying confirm will build one... Info is out there, you just gotta dig wide and deep enough... :D

During last year nobody wanted that bto that is between stations thinking of the transport woes and inconvenience, now suddenly they announce the placement of a mrt staion officially it will be a whole new ball game.

mybigcannon

During last year nobody wanted that bto that is between stations thinking of the transport woes and inconvenience, now suddenly they announce the placement of a mrt staion officially it will be a whole new ball game.

The lucky ones would have got it... The resourceful ones and ones who do their homework before would have got it...

:D

Mr.Canberra

Canberra MRT Station

Congratulations to all Canberra MRT Station vicinity property owners!
Huat arh! :s13:

By the way LTA has also reserve NS6 Station between Yew Tee (NS5) and Kranji (NS7) Stations. However that's industrial area. Not sure how it will unfold. :s22:

Mr.Canberra

Canberra MRT Station

As good as tio 4D/ToTo for those who took a gamble. :D

mybigcannon

As good as tio 4D/ToTo for those who took a gamble. :D

It was not a gamble for some. They know that the stone is set liao... :D

It was a highly favourable calculated risk decision for those who knows where to dig/mine for info.

It was imminent that the station is gonna be built. So much info/evidence laying out there.

IMO, if you gonna spend few hundred thousands of dollars, then you better do your homework....

Mr.Canberra

Canberra MRT Station

It was not a gamble for some.

It was a highly favourable calculated risk decision for those who knows where to dig/mine for info.

It was imminent that the station is gonna be built. So much info/evidence laying out there.

IMO, if you gonna spend few hundred thousands of dollars, and you didn't do your homework.... Then don't regret it...

I think to term it calculated risk is more appropriate.
Iskandar is a gamble? :s13:

LTA Master Plan 2013

We are also studying the feasibility of adding a new station on the North-South Line between Yishun and Sembawang in anticipation of future developments in the area.

mybigcannon

I think to term it calculated risk is more appropriate.
Iskandar is a gamble? :s13:

There are even more concrete evidences than the LTA masterplan 2013. The masterplan was just a possibility. There are a lot of other smaller sources/works/projects related to NS12. If you are able to find it, then you will know that the building of the station is imminent.

And yes, congratulations to all the first batch of BTO owners in eastwave, bank and brook :D

striker888

There are even more concrete evidences than the LTA masterplan 2013. The masterplan was just a possibility. There are a lot of other smaller sources/works/projects related to NS12. If you are able to find it, then you will know that the building of the station is imminent.

And yes, congratulations to all the first batch of BTO owners in eastwave, bank and brook :D

I bought a 7th storey. East wave. 4room. How likely, how many returns I will get after five years.?

Densocool

Near to Canberra station and the nearby upcoming northpoint city for those sembawang bto owners really a double bonus.

3G SAINT

Saw eastwave Blk 119A second floor is up (a few units).

:s13::s13::s13:

:)Last time pple complaint sembawang bto very ulu.

Now got build MRT might more pple select for next SBF since lot of flat nt book and almost select there if have build shopping mall will be better:)

galaxy_henry

:)Last time pple complaint sembawang bto very ulu.

Now got build MRT might more pple select for next SBF since lot of flat nt book and almost select there if have build shopping mall will be better:)

Bro,

Yup, now more ppl will look at sembawang bto or sbf

When is your unit ready for key collection? :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.