seowbin...not u right

Didjerama

im surprised the lady stopped him. if i i just sit back and let him go and then go make police report show camera video. that guy sure in trouble. why risk your life run to car all.

socketer

Wah the guy walk out sibeh satki! Looks like those yayapapaya beng kia selling hand phones... I bet he hangs his car key by the belt hook

CuteBeaver

Wah the guy walk out sibeh satki! Looks like those yayapapaya beng kia selling hand phones... I bet he hangs his car key by the belt hook

only malay do that leh , then must together with the 2FA token also for a few bank, must show off they alot bank acc, inside all 0 :s13:

CuteBeaver

Legendary sbf sherine must be his gf and gave him good love all night

seowbin

:s34:

same colour, same shape, same brand, duno same engine bo :s13:

nowadays camera is scary .. next time must wear a mask then come out liao or maybe wear helmet.

seowbin

this reminds me of a kuku cab driver when i sent mm home @ like 3+am

the carpark entrance is at the left side of the road

naturally on lane 1 i signal early and need to get into lane 2 before i can enter the carpark

the cheesepie comfort cab not too fast not too slow, keep on stay behind near my car on lane 2

when i jiak inside lane 2, obviously my car almost bo butt so can cut in shui shui, he scare i bang him then swerve to the left also. lol.. then keep horn horn horn :angry :

duno what the fug the kum gong taxi driver want , like that also mai give way.. too bad no rear view camera else sure report him :sad:

not as if i wanna chiong with him, ai go carpark also wanna find problem :sad:

CuteBeaver

think next yr i change a more discreet car liao
my brand so few on the road, my model even less

:crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.