[Singtel] iPhone 6/6 Plus Availability Related Discussions [NO SALES/TRADE/SWAP]

nethdale

After reading the T&C should be ok bah? :O
20140910_162151_zps30eca449.jpg

If cannot siao liao the $200 waste :s22:

I also have a similar voucher but will be expiring at the end of Sep. Hope I can use it for 6+.

FreeSell

Yes this voucher is okay :)
Woah, thank you very much! :D

no waste lah !
can buy other accessories that u might not need lol

eg bluetooth headset pebble watch (lol) ... etc ... applecare ???
dun let it go to waste that's all !

I didnt know it can be use on accessories sia, alot of time the voucher i no use then expire sia sibei waste . :eek:

runforyourlife

Anyone know aga how much can 5s fetch now ah? 650 for gold I suppose?

Say I got penalty of 350, recontract 59 bucks plan, should cost another 52x right, you all think worth it?

hclee01

This is like an annual reunion party where all the alumni members will gather for a week or so. :s13:

iamneverenough

guys, if I manage to pre-order my iphone on the 12th sept, when's the earliest that I can get the phone itself anyone knows?

or is it better to get it on the 19th sept on local retailer instead.

Zildjian

guys, if I manage to pre-order my iphone on the 12th sept, when's the earliest that I can get the phone itself anyone knows?

or is it better to get it on the 19th sept on local retailer instead.
no one can tell.. previous yrs all received on launch day but last yr all received mths aft launch

GadgetStation

For iphone 6, suggestion is to get from apple resellers if you really want the phone because, for telcos, due to online booking system, which is limited and also, not necessarily can get, may need to wait another 1-2 months for some people

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.