iPhone 6 Cases [NO SALES/TRADE/SWAP]

Nitrile

antiglare SP over camera??

won't that seriously affect the quality?

Sinnnn

where got sell? difference?

Currently using the Tunewear EGGSHELL. Crystal Clear case with the bottom ports covered. Quite a good buy for a simple and light case. Got it at Challenger @ JEM. Still had healthy stocks for both Eggshell and Softshell. :s12:

Nitrile

Currently using the Tunewear EGGSHELL. Crystal Clear case with the bottom ports covered. Quite a good buy for a simple and light case. Got it at Challenger @ JEM. Still had healthy stocks for both Eggshell and Softshell. :s12:

softshell has integrated dust covers

Softshell_peach_R_2.jpg

jonnieboy

eggshell doesnt really protect the camera right?

athenodorus

Serious what is qoo10 group buy? can't seem to understand what that is all about... like no discount liddat.
Argh, damn fed up cant even get any screen protectors at all without getting ripoff.

i don't even understand what you meant by no discount.:s22:

Qoo10 -

assuming it is authentic, $35.80 for the leather case is not considered discount?:s22::s22::s22:

chris888222

Anyone got hoot the Tunefolio Trad or Tunefolio 360 for 6+?

Kinda inclined to get softshell though.

cspotato

I am using eggshell also. Softshell is thicker than eggshell leh. still prefer something that is thin :)

Lew_Lian

for users of tunewear softshell, do you face any difficulties in inserting / taking out the phone from your pockets? or is this action smooth?

considering to buy softshell

thank you!

jaymessofly

not avoiding la..i was the 1 asking in the evening..u think the seller can reply so fast meh~:s13:

update: they claim authentic can verify somemore la..all skeptical don't buy from there ok..wait for me to review..by then no such deal don't say bo jio~

Just cancelled my apple store order and hooted this.
Hope is authentic, haha.
Will be updating with reviews as well when I receive this.

But tbh, even if is really not authentic, should be similar to the one sold by apple.

athenodorus

Just cancelled my apple store order and hooted this.
Hope is authentic, haha.
Will be updating with reviews as well when I receive this.

But tbh, even if is really not authentic, should be similar to the one sold by apple.

also need to hope can hit 10 quantity leh..

ya lor..checked the reputation and reviews quite reliable..

cspotato

will test out with my colleague's leather case tomorrow and decide whether to go for the one in Qoo10

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.