Guys what are the next step to take?

limster

I added everything. Or better, post your full record here.

Only last week, got somebody claiming 80% return, now got someone earning $40k a month in trading. Poor wahkao, no one want to follow him already.

HWZ will soon become a forum for pro-traders to share discuss their trading. I am sure that by next week, there will be more traders earning even more than 40k a month joining the forums to ask us how they should spend their money! :D

wahkao3

jin satki 40k/month!!can pls teach how to get 40k/month i call u shi fu! :o

Shiny Things

I came here to seek for help.

All I get is leverage and leverage.

Problem is, unless you have a few years' track record, there's not much else you can do.

If you have a couple of years' audited track record, and an easy-to-explain strategy, then you can take it to a hedge fund and say "look at me, I'm making however many percent per year, you should hire me and give me a 10% cut".

If you don't have that track record, then you can't do much; you can't solicit money because you'll be breaking any number of MAS rules. So I'd suggest churning away with your own money for a couple of years.

archcherub

Only I sotong teach people. :s13: :s13: :s13:

please continue hor! we need to learn more.. haha.
i just finished all the lessons that u guided me earlier.

i didnt even bother to work so hard last time for my Olevels. :s13:

now waiting to go for a live session with demo money before i more hands-on with real money.... waiting to earn then can give u a proper treat :D

archcherub

True..
Last time 20% (200k deposit.).. buy a $1mil condo..
5years later, it becomes $2mil condo...
Your $200k gives you around $1,000k profit if you sell (assumed no taxes and duties).
it is 500% return for doing nothing and you also not scared the house will disappeared one day.. or be diluted in shareholding by owners or owner do stupid acquisition to boost their ego and leave you with a shell company... coz you are the owner.. ..the one in control.

Was it jesse livermoore who also said the same thing..
play stocks but invest the profits in real estate

yeah, i agree with u. if anything, diversify into properties...
leverage using bank loans, and u can get a good returns based on ur initial deposits. =)
dont put all ur eggs in 1 sector!

im trying to buy a good property for investment next year too, if can smooth smooth.....

Knight_Rider

now waiting to go for a live session with demo money before i more hands-on with real money.... waiting to earn then can give u a proper treat :D

Hahaha I like the part 'O' Level also never work so hard. Of course lah now is how hard you learn is how much you earn. :D

Knight_Rider

yeah, i agree with u. if anything, diversify into properties...
leverage using bank loans, and u can get a good returns based on ur initial deposits. =)
dont put all ur eggs in 1 sector!

im trying to buy a good property for investment next year too, if can smooth smooth.....

Yes use 'free' money to earn more money. That's the idea.

archcherub

Hahaha I like the part 'O' Level also never work so hard. Of course lah now is how hard you learn is how much you earn. :D

funny.. last time Olevels they bluff me say study hard will earn more money in the future....

biggest regrets is university day i spent most time in hostel playing warcraft.. LOL!!!!
should have started earlier....

shifu, i still v comfortable with options... now moving on to forex.
but forex is still a bad territory for me.... i have to move damn slow without guidance haha!

actually Apple.beats, some of the protraders who are in this forum already posted in your thread liao... you should be able to know who they are. check their styles and see which ones u comfortable to seek their pro advices.
the way i see it, ur style is quite different from some of them. you must find one that you are comfortable, so that you can comfortably scale up properly.

Knight_Rider

I do have a mentor so not changing sifu anytime in the near future. :)

funny.. last time Olevels they bluff me say study hard will earn more money in the future....

biggest regrets is university day i spent most time in hostel playing warcraft.. LOL!!!!
should have started earlier....

shifu, i still v comfortable with options... now moving on to forex.
but forex is still a bad territory for me.... i have to move damn slow without guidance haha!

actually Apple.beats, some of the protraders who are in this forum already posted in your thread liao... you should be able to know who they are. check their styles and see which ones u comfortable to seek their pro advices.
the way i see it, ur style is quite different from some of them. you must find one that you are comfortable, so that you can comfortably scale up properly.

limster

Let's wish apple.beats all the best

Yes, I wish him all the best.

I look forward to another top-trader earning more than $40k a month coming to HWZ but maybe more willing to share his strategies...

Until the next person comes along, I will just learn from wahkao's low risk high return strategy.

People that say they have a lot of money but not willing to share their money or info about their strategy, wonder why they bother to visit HWZ in the first place.....

vofzxy

Yes, I wish him all the best.

I look forward to another top-trader earning more than $40k a month coming to HWZ but maybe more willing to share his strategies...

Until the next person comes along, I will just learn from wahkao's low risk high return strategy.

People that say they have a lot of money but not willing to share their money or info about their strategy, wonder why they bother to visit HWZ in the first place.....

wah. this is an interesting thread.
not that i have alot of $$$ atm, but can i ask
when you all say "learn from" and "follow" means

masters like wahkao and others have their own thread here ah?

Knight_Rider

Today is Tuesday and the volatility is off the charts. US need $10 mil daily to fight against IS so the fastest way is through some 'ahem' tweaking. Just take what the market gives you and huat with the mkt.

Knight_Rider

Jialat now my inbox is full.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.