Dr Chee has spoken on YMCA saga !

Dalforce Singapore

He lost his cool in a moment of battle. After that he was vilified by pap as a madman. Which is so false.

This guy is smarter than most of the pap cadre and can certainly debate better than any of them. Even old fart is scared of him.

Just imagine he debating with tin pei ling. Lol he will prob make her cry.

Tuakong

Without the internet, we were led to believe CSJ was a loony. Now we know the truth.
He is one person whom I dare say has PM material; not LTK.

Tuakong

Roy and 3H will tone down when they are older....now still rash

LuxiferReturn

I dun know what u jokers/losers/PAP IBs/dogs think, if DR CSJ coming my area to contest, he's definitely getting my vote

Even if a real dog came to my area to contest, that dog will get my vote. At least that dog will wag his tail when he see us.

Dalforce Singapore

Without the internet, we were led to believe CSJ was a loony. Now we know the truth.

Ya. A shame that many singaporeans still think that he is a mad man. Pap really went to town with the character assassination. Thank god there is social media now and ppl wont just read from pap controlled **** times.

parchiao

The truth is that he does not have what it takes to be a politician.

Vicodin

Even if a real dog came to my area to contest, that dog will get my vote. At least that dog will wag his tail when he see us.

Unlike PAP which will wag their tails at strangers breaking into your house.

LOLHAI

19392577.JPG

what is this? since when he eat dinner with them? thats chee soon juan right? i thought the pap hate him and despise him to the core one....

anyway i agree with what he said.

and i fully dun agree with what hhh did but they are after all just immature small fries with not much substance in the first place, and hope that everyone doesnt shift their attention away from the real issues.....

this chee soon juan i used to think he talk alot of nonsense but nowadays my opinion of him has gotten a bit better.

chech01

Great Statesmanship. Potential pm material as indicated in an earlier post. Will surely make many sweat for their 15k if he is in parliament.

icycold

in the first place he was never a siao lang, just that the media paint him to be.

||||||||||

what is this? since when he eat dinner with them? thats chee soon juan right? i thought the pap hate him and despise him to the core one....

anyway i agree with what he said.

and i fully dun agree with what hhh did but they are after all just immature small fries with not much substance in the first place, and hope that everyone doesnt shift their attention away from the real issues.....

this chee soon juan i used to think he talk alot of nonsense but nowadays my opinion of him has gotten a bit better.

Which one is csj? He's not inside lah

parchiao

Truth?? Who are u to make this judgement call??? So he cannot but tin pei ling, intan, lui tuck yew, yacoob all can???

All cannot, some you mentioned can only be good grassroots leaders, nothing more. They are all brought into parliament via the GRC system, no backbone.

boontongkee

I feel he makes a lot of sense sometimes,
but sdp as a whole always made those proposals which can really make ppl roll eyes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.