iOS/Android Chain Chronicle チェインクロニクル - Part 2

joetang97

New casino limited items are up.

All ice weapons for silver cards and for the gold cards, another Patricia and A Rank wand.

Steady, can limit break Patricia again. Hope to max her out in future since she is useful for gold digging, especially need strong team for 30AP quest.

But now keep playing the 20 casino coins and keep getting money, almost 7 million gold liao... no need to care about money for sometime le..

First with no ice weapons took 117 seconds. The enemy mages special causes slow so not a big problem. This means that the 3rd(?) wave with suicide enemies not as big a problem as ice mage enemy.

Roulette try got Patricia first time!! Now for the weapon...

rizuna

Im so mad. Rolled 32 times 0 ssrs. This is the second time this happened to me

got srs? if 2~3 rares in a row should stop liao.
usu after i accumulate around 50 gems will itchy want to roll
if 2x rares then stop
if sr first pull i usu pull everything

shado6980

if 2x rares then stop

I got a ton of SR's but I dont care about those. I just want my one healer ssr. If I got that alone I would be happy. I'm going to farm gems now with the missions, I can probably get at least another 40 pulls if I did them all, although that would take a while.

micheloving

if 2x rares then stop

I like wasted 14+ pulls all RARES (pretty much impossible to happen during a rate up event)!!! This event is really bugged ,dun bother wasting tickets .

Kopi-san

jialat.. means the previous rewards are gone? I haven't get the merchant girl yet :(

onslaughtbear

Is it actually bugged or are we just unlucky right now. And if it is bugged, how long should I wait lol

I think previously someone said that after pulling 2 tixs, if both rares, wait for a while then pull again. Don't one shot pull all your tixs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.