Anyone of you bought condo in thailand for rent or stay?

goh6570

Bro turtle, i started thread here, we can talk about the condo... :D:D:D

Salapi

no. bought a few in china and singapore though.

why thailand?

that place is so warm and shitty.

only good for short holidays

goh6570

no. bought a few in china and singapore though.

why thailand?

that place is so warm and shitty.

only good for short holidays

i guess its individual choice lah

then my turn to ask why china?

no such thing is why.. like means like loh...
dont like means dont like loh
i dont like china!!

Salapi

i guess its individual choice lah

then my turn to ask why china?

no such thing is why.. like means like loh...
dont like means dont like loh
i dont like china!!

same same lor.

bo bian my ancestor left a big fortune in china. how not to love? :eek:

part of business and factories and hotels there. so it's just natural.

thailand is a nono still.

but i went chiangmai few months ago, the place called PI not bad sia, albeit the long bus journey. :s22:

what is your reason for choosing thailand?

goh6570

same same lor.

but i went chiangmai few months ago, the place called PI not bad sia, albeit the long bus journey. :s22:

wow big fortune ah? then u laggy must go there!

i like thailand culture..simple reason..

hot? errr still acceptable to me, cos i am from singapore mah, equally hot... lol

ahchiong

wow big fortune ah? then u laggy must go there!

i like thailand culture..simple reason..

hot? errr still acceptable to me, cos i am from singapore mah, equally hot... lol

Agreed, I like the culture there too haha

goh6570

I have 1 and stay in now.

oh really? u work and stay here permenantly or just for holiday nia?

can share more? am thinking to buy one there... but my fren said if i am not staying there all the times, then i will have to pay the mthly maintenance leh

goh6570

same same lor.

i believe alot of singaporean love thailand..

culture good, food good... things there cheaper...than singapore.. just simply love thailand lah...

i dont like china ppl.. hahaha :s13::s13::s13:

Pegasus Sinbkk

I have condo in Bkk. Now it's a weekend home and soon it will be my semi-permanent home, splitting time between SG & Bkk.

BoonMee

Cha am or hua hin is bkkians weekend home.
Bought 1 rai of land in chang rai for retirement, next
time go there plant rice, don't scare no rice to eat..

goh6570

I have condo in Bkk. Now it's a weekend home and soon it will be my semi-permanent home, splitting time between SG & Bkk.

oh so u fly to bkk quite often? like every mth? or every week?

paying maintainence fee mthly? how much is your condo u bought?

goh6570

Cha am or hua hin is bkkians weekend home.
Bought 1 rai of land in chang rai for retirement, next
time go there plant rice, don't scare no rice to eat..

oh u bought one condo in chiang rai oredi? cheaper there?
u alr had plan to retire there liao?

natas

oh really? u work and stay here permenantly or just for holiday nia?

can share more? am thinking to buy one there... but my fren said if i am not staying there all the times, then i will have to pay the mthly maintenance leh

I semi retired and business in Bangkok. Pay yearly maintenance. What u want to know?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.