Battle of the TOTL CIEMs

Battle of the TOTL CIEMs? Which is your choice?

• Total voters

mymymy92

Tried 1964 ears. The rest not yet. I tried ue, westone, um, jh audio, rooth, hidition, aaw, canal works, rhines, custom art. Those you mentioned mostly fall under treoo which I never visited before

next time u can find calvin di di la kopi.

Jin satki, collect entire FitEar range! :eek:

tiagong alot people own 2-3 fitears (most famous 3 is mh334,tg334,c435). kiats got 3 custom (333,334,435 not too sure whether he got tg).

at the rate gotbetrayed di di is going, 1 year hoot 1 fitear, few years later he leading the pack liao.

Rubick

faster quote this. don't let us see you tou tou go hoot 435 during year end or mook.
He jin satki. Can afford alot fitear. No need doubt him. Maybe before work already hooted all

XcoldstarX

Tried 1964 ears. The rest not yet. I tried ue, westone, um, jh audio, rooth, hidition, aaw, canal works, rhines, custom art. Those you mentioned mostly fall under treoo which I never visited before

I think you should give others a try.

You may never know what you find. :)

GotBetrayed

I think you should give others a try.

You may never know what you find. :)

U know why I didn't bother already lol. Cause fitear is so far ahead of all the customs I heard till date. The ones I mentioned didn't even come close at all honestly.

mymymy92

Jaben no have such model. But 333 is the most neutral iem I ever heard, very natural sounding. Just that 435 Soundstage no horse run

333 more neutral but 435 is more natural? then aim 333 first lo. lower price tag also.

GotBetrayed

333 more neutral but 435 is more natural?

To me,435 kinda artificial in a good way. The presentation of the acoustics is out of this world really. 333 vocals sound damn natural but the instrumental aspects lose to 334 and 435

Rubick

Jaben no have such model. But 333 is the most neutral iem I ever heard, very natural sounding. Just that 435 Soundstage no horse run

Mook will be here soon. 333 more towards bright. 435 is the most neutral of the fitear range. Imho.

mymymy92

Mh 334 is really no horse run. An iem I will get to upgrade from my current tg 334. Really too zai the sound stage and details, imaging. No horse run sia no joke

Wa dammit. My heart wavering now. I really like both 334 and ref 1. Only these 2 models has impressed me so far. Ahhhhh. Need think hard which to get. I think tg 334 lose to ref 1. So only can compare mh 334 and ref 1

I have auditioned the mh 334 for around 20 hours I guess. Was always damn impressed by it until I heard the 435. Really headache on which to get. But if I can afford it I will get both over a period of 2 years. Mh334 is a good performer for most genres like rock, pop, r n b etc. The 435 is for slower genre songs but the mids and highs really damn imba. My mouth was really wide open and I was thinking: how can any iem sound like this???? Really exceeded my expectations of any iem I heard till date. 435 is on par with 334 to me. These 2 are the best in my opinion.

summing up gotbetrayed di di audiophile adventure :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.