Battle of the TOTL CIEMs

Battle of the TOTL CIEMs? Which is your choice?

• Total voters

iAHBEE

Lol. After I heard 333. Mh 334 is out. 333 vs 435 now.

Chiu should listen to a burned in 333, notch sure if the jaben set burnt in enuff notch. The notch burnt in state ish welli diff from final stage :s22:

XcoldstarX

U know why I didn't bother already lol. Cause fitear is so far ahead of all the customs I heard till date. The ones I mentioned didn't even come close at all honestly.

I thought you only tried 1964ears?

There are so many brands out there. You may never know what else you may come to like.

If you have heard everything that's available out there and still come back to Fitear, then I would congratulate you for finding the gem for your ears.

Jeremy1

Jaben no have such model. But 333 is the most neutral iem I ever heard, very natural sounding. Just that 435 Soundstage no horse run

My impression on the 333 did not give me the WOW factor during my last year audition in Jaben with the 335 and 435.

It's kind of too sharp to my ear and the bass is too thin.

Jeremy1

I thought you only tried 1964ears?

There are so many brands out there. You may never know what else you may come to like.

If you have heard everything that's available out there and still come back to Fitear, then I would congratulate you for finding the gem for your ears.

But not all brands are available here.

FatalethaL

Haven't back. They tell me tomorrow. Last 2 weeks also say tomorrow. Idk how liao lol.

LOL. this is a classic.

well i had the similar experience... TLDR version: nong nong time ago, i send my LOD silver interconnect for rma... first tell me 1 week.. i wait 2 weeks. After two weeks, say wait another 1 month. i waited 2 months (in fact i totally forgot my IC is with them until a fellow friend reminded me). After 2 months, they say wait another 2 months... i dunno wait how long liao.

finally it got back to me... from a 3 core LOD Silver interconnect to 1 single curious and suspicious looking red insulated core cable that is about the thickness of probably a typical RJ45 or RJ11 cable (a couple of strands thick).

that time, i also "IDK how liao lol".

My impression on the 333 did not give me the WOW factor during my last year audition in Jaben with the 335 and 435.

It's kind of too sharp to my ear and the bass is too thin.

333 ish only WOW with mid range.. jin song dah :s12:

Jeremy1

When jalan together go AV One try UERM? :s13:

Might be able to give a run for your money.

Anytime u free just pm me ?

If I am not working, I will joined you.

That's one of the PROs of being forever alone...................:s12:

Kiatseng36

next time u can find calvin di di la kopi.

tiagong alot people own 2-3 fitears (most famous 3 is mh334,tg334,c435). kiats got 3 custom (333,334,435 not too sure whether he got tg).

at the rate gotbetrayed di di is going, 1 year hoot 1 fitear, few years later he leading the pack liao.

Haha! I used to own the TG334 and F111 as well. Not any more. Friends have better use of them. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.