Are you getting the Galaxy Note 4 if it's coming out?

Are you getting the Note 4?

• Yes.

Votes: 238 39.5%
  • No.

Votes: 135 22.4%
  • See first.

Votes: 229 38.0%

• Total voters

Vulpix

Ah beng shop? U are supposing to be a high class customer? Or atas customer? Only ah beng can sell handphone?

Think you should wear an eye patch and paste a few tattoos so you can give us the true ah Beng shop experience.

Akai Ryu

Galaxy Note 4 thread, or confessions of using the S-Pen to dig own ear.

I dig nose:o
0.jpg

kero89

Think you should wear an eye patch and paste a few tattoos so you can give us the true ah Beng shop experience.

That sounds more like pirate.

Look at adix, like a multi million businessman. Adix pls sic your handsome photos here.

Vulpix

Mai ani kwan leh.. Haha I still backdated.

Buy note 4 already not! Or waiting for Christmas to come :mad:

I not interested after I saw the leaked release of Android L on the Note 3. If I buy the Note 4, and the update doesn't implement the Material design, I'm going to be very pissed off. So this time I going to wait. Since Android 2.1, design of stock UI of Android hasn't changed much, but Material on L is quite a major improvement.

Most things I can overlook, but I cannot overlook them completely overwriting the Material design with their own pre-dated 2000 GUI and colors.

kero89

I not interested after I saw the leaked release of Android L on the Note 3. If I buy the Note 4, and the update doesn't implement the Material design, I'm going to be very pissed off. So this time I going to wait. Since Android 2.1, design of stock UI of Android hasn't changed much, but Material on L is quite a major improvement.

Most things I can overlook, but I cannot overlook them completely overwriting the Material design with their own pre-dated 2000 GUI and colors.

How about a note 4 running on vanilla Android with a few Samsung baked apps to support those funky features sounds like to u! No touch wiz!

kEvinErd

How about a note 4 running on vanilla Android with a few Samsung baked apps to support those funky features sounds like to u! No touch wiz!

Have meh...... Even if have, Custom ROMs also not as stable as pure Android or Google Play Roms...

kEvinErd

Ah beng shop? U are supposing to be a high class customer? Or atas customer? Only ah beng can sell handphone?

Too many hand phone shops hire ah bengs already. Its a sweeping statement but its an effective one to easily describe a third party hand phone shop nonetheless. Haha

Maybe you can start by wearing suit and tie. And make your employees do the same too. Hahaha

Vulpix

That's the dictionary definition of impossible dude.

Deavenger

i only uni student leh..

sorry i say wrongly...adix kor kor not ah beng.. he is handsome and really give good customer service... :D

btw.. is gear s coming out??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.