EDMW really have a lot of hidden dragon.
Suddenly Legacy which I believed it's pretty new got so much votes.
I think I really must go and listen.
You go check the voters for certain brand. You will realise something. I smell conspiracy. Maybe inception hahaha
moi own up first, 335 and legacy ish trollvote lai de![]()

chiu the biggest and most elusive dragon riaos, need 7 dragon balls then can summon chiuEDMW really have a lot of hidden dragon.
Suddenly Legacy which I believed it's pretty new got so much votes.
I think I really must go and listen.
Tbh Goodman also smell conspiracy in here regarding the polls man. I mean seriously UM Legacy is leading and yet so far only Kiatseng and you came in to genuinely share your own thoughts/impressions on this CIEM model. Don't tell me hwzoners really so damn lazy and buay steady meh, super steady quick to come in to share their votes but don't even have the heart and generosity to share their own listening impressions.
Can someone prease call in the cronies exterminators like right now.
Their house sound is more focus on being mids centric and good bass. Thick and gao.
Excellent! Will go demo. Hope their waiting time is not as insane as fitear's at the moment.![]()
chiu the biggest and most elusive dragon riaos, need 7 dragon balls then can summon chiu

ghost japan just for stax, no huan can top that riaos broIf only I into this hobby but I got other hobbies so definitely not the most elusive dragon.
My vote go to bro kiatseng.....................![]()
BUY BUY BUY MTLExcellent! Will go demo. Hope their waiting time is not as insane as fitear's at the moment.![]()

Must be coming to that...![]()
Tbh Goodman also smell conspiracy in here regarding the polls man. I mean seriously UM Legacy is leading and yet so far only Kiatseng and you came in to genuinely share your own thoughts/impressions on this CIEM model. Don't tell me hwzoners really so damn lazy and buay steady meh, super steady quick to come in to share their votes but don't even have the heart and generosity to share their own listening impressions.
Can someone prease call in the cronies exterminators like right now.
Tiagong 2 mths. They coming a new universal. Velvet. Tunable 3 in 1
If only I into this hobby but I got other hobbies so definitely not the most elusive dragon.
My vote go to bro kiatseng.....................![]()
Tiagong 2 mths. They coming a new universal. Velvet. Tunable 3 in 1
Weng also did share. Ewng and unker kenz Don even bother. They indulge in beats more lol

Inception. Don trust anyone
Yes, I saw that. Mixed feelings about self tunable. It's like going to famous won ton mee stall and the stall holder decides that you have to choose your own sauces and combo...
ghost japan just for stax, no huan can top that riaos bro
jin satki

Yes, I saw that. Mixed feelings about self tunable. It's like going to famous won ton mee stall and the stall holder decides that you have to choose your own sauces and combo...
Me and him usually different impression too. But this time round we agree to agree hahahaNo offends personally meant to Weng korkor but I just realised through our prev forum exchanges in here, for the both of us we really got drastic differences in our SQ preferences for audio gears. He had dissed most of the FAD/ATH gears I have personally own and commented in here, while those Sony gears which he had bought and clamoured abt in here, most of the time are opposite of my acceptance as well. I think the only one single gear that I genuinely remember both of us liking are the AD2000's by ATH, and perhaps the MDR-EX1000 EX monitor earphones by Sony.
So you tell me he shared his Legacy impressions also like never say like that. Most likely I would share a different listening impression as him very likely.