The Nexus 6, the Lexus of the Precious Nexus?

kifo

Anyone interested to buy spigen ultra hybird case for nexus 6?

I like clear back to display the chio nexus logo..

I can organize a Mass order just like what I did for nexus 5. Pm me if interested.

Yes I also want to get the ultra hybrid with air cushioned bumper. But must wait to read more reviews about the phone first! :s13:

Computeron

how sia.

my SOT max 3.5 hours. really sad

morning wake up with 100% charged overnight. reach office left 70%++ from facebooking + some CoC while on MRT. then before lunch sure need charge.
Then reach home left 30%

1 day charge two times.
Android L usable for daily usage meh?

Wa... Ur battery life... Quite chui...

garychengjw

not chui. is really sibeh chui.
Browsing fb for awhile you'll see the batt drop drop drop like grape.

I just flashed latest mahdi + EX1.11.
Hopefully will be better.

Ish cui until can throw away de cui. :s22:

Battery spoilt Liao?

YouYongku

not chui. is really sibeh chui.
Browsing fb for awhile you'll see the batt drop drop drop like grape.

I just flashed latest mahdi + EX1.11.
Hopefully will be better.

lol think is yr phone/battery problem :(
nth to do with the rom la :p

ykeen

Heh ykeen you again.
Dk will be used to such a big phone anot leh. got see the size comparison online?

No need see size la.. Bigger then can house bigger battery right :D

Only thing on my wish list no IP rating lol

mudxblood

So I assume most of us here are going to order from Motorola US website since Google Play US cannot ship to forwarders already:(:)

garychengjw

So I assume most of us here are going to order from Motorola US website since Google Play US cannot ship to forwarders already:(:)

Fyi, Motorola also banned all forwarders liao.

Still got Google HK, JP, AU, UK.
Unless entire Google banned. Then nothing to said liao.

Must find those 3rd online retailers liao.

WoShiPro

Since when they ban? Any link?

Thinking buying directly from google play us or Jp..

Buying from 3rd party than price will be at least 1.1k++ le..

||||||||||

Since when they ban? Any link?

Thinking buying directly from google play us or Jp..

Buying from 3rd party than price will be at least 1.1k++ le..

Last time when I buy my n5 from us google, it got cancelled.

In the end have to buy from Google Japan.

PC-User

Are Motorola devices not going to be available locally? How come?? My first Android phone was Motorola Defy which I bought off contract from a Starhub shop. Next was the Atrix which I re-contracted $0 online with Singtel...

Also I remember my colleague's first Nexus was bought in a local shop. Since when all these are no more available...??? :(

HMAN

Last time when I buy my n5 from us google, it got cancelled.

In the end have to buy from Google Japan.

Did you successfully purchase any phone from US Play Store ?
When did you buy ?
I bought 2 units of Nexus 5 (end Oct 2013) via Play Store USA..ship within a week to forwarder..

ykeen

even though I have now ordered from Amazon.. now Play Store finally updates their system..

Nexus 6 can't order yet tho.. wait till 29th..

thinking to hoot Nexus Player or not :s13:

EDIT: hooted Nexus Player..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.