kenz
Seems like someone truly got poisoned by ref1. Now see things also blur
Is Reference One with UBER cable or bust

Seems like someone truly got poisoned by ref1. Now see things also blur

Wa wa all writing thank you speeches after oscars like that
And i can sense somebody's target gonna change liao![]()

neh the one who posted before this post![]()

Wa got so powerful ah?
Gotbetrayed didi will hoot ref1 with uber if he heard it![]()

Wa got so powerful ah?
When got another la kopi session??![]()
Amateurs qualify boh?chiu need ask legendary guan gong.
He the organizer![]()

Gotbetrayed didi will hoot ref1 with uber if he heard it![]()
Are chiu sure got so powerful???

you consperm say jin power jin satki huan la.
The demo at Jaben was so so only. you also can say till got phoenix got dragon.
You try the burnt in Ref1 with Uber. Comsperm you wet your pants straight![]()
I knew it, it's confirmed that you'll drag the mh334 and c435 into the picture most of the time.How do u find it vs mh 334 and 435

I knew it, it's confirmed that you'll drag the mh334 and c435 into the picture most of the time.![]()
you consperm say jin power jin satki huan la.
The demo at Jaben was so so only. you also can say till got phoenix got dragon.
You try the burnt in Ref1 with Uber. Comsperm you wet your pants straight![]()
To be fair to the demo, it's not burnt in yet. That takes about 200 hours. Whereas my Ref1/Uber has had around 300. So, therein lies the difference.![]()
Other than these 2 I really don't find anything that comes close to them.

Let me just recount the reaction of a couple of friends who have TG and MH334 - the complaint last weekend was that now they had heard the burnt in Ref 1, everything else seems insipid and flat. Took a few days before that wore off...![]()
but then price of ref1+uber is almost 3.5k? people here really jin satki.