[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 18

tarui04

Sometimes,its due to branding and advertising by members of the public, which may drive prices up.

Koolance qdcs worth it at least.
Now dunno whether shld spend extra money to replace all my qdc with the new ones

royfrosty

Why not go to World Wide Computers at Level 5/6? (The Indian computer barang barang shop.) They have got bundles of SATA cables.

Worldwide their stuffs really overpriced. But one thing good they sell a lot of connectors and adapters that are not sold elsewhere in SLS.

royfrosty

Really love the textures and graphics of SoM

Some Pics.

Just like Batman Arkham fighting style. Click and click and click, counter orcs attack press right click. Gets really tough when there are archer orcs shooting at you from a distance and also hunter orcs throwing spears at you. Making it hard to runaway and probably die lol.

To kill an orc on the ground hold shift and left click. The blood is just awesome.

Stun + Combo hit mode

tarui04

Meaning? Simi barbs?

aiyah forgot u got thread.

i go ssrr liao.

i dont dare place res on top .. i see liao a bit sian. cant fix the res properly.

kinda hate the 750D. no space for 360mm rad on top unless i sacrifice the top ODD bay

kinda wish got rad with int. pumps like D5 kind.

hengheng220

Really love the textures and graphics of SoM

Some Pics.

Just like Batman Arkham fighting style. Click and click and click, counter orcs attack press right click. Gets really tough when there are archer orcs shooting at you from a distance and also hunter orcs throwing spears at you. Making it hard to runaway and probably die lol.

To kill an orc on the ground hold shift and left click. The blood is just awesome.

Stun + Combo hit mode

wa roy the game mechanics is it like rpg?

shadow84

aiyah forgot u got thread.

i go ssrr liao.

i dont dare place res on top .. i see liao a bit sian. cant fix the res properly.

kinda hate the 750D. no space for 360mm rad on top unless i sacrifice the top ODD bay

kinda wish got rad with int. pumps like D5 kind.

Most cases that support 360mm at top would need to sacrifice top ODD de mah... Unless u go for 900D and put 360mm at top. Sure got space for ODD.

There is a pump-cum-rad, check AQC rads. I saw before, but i nt sure abt its performance.

Whr u wanna put the res sia?

Wah, mai quote all pics.. lol.. It is similar to batman style..

tarui04

Most cases that support 360mm at top would need to sacrifice top ODD de mah... Unless u go for 900D and put 360mm at top. Sure got space for ODD.

There is a pump-cum-rad, check AQC rads. I saw before, but i nt sure abt its performance.

Whr u wanna put the res sia?

Wah, mai quote all pics.. lol.. It is similar to batman style..

my res is actually a small inline box, about the size of a namecard box. got a small inlet in the form of a G1/4 port. then i use a clear acrylic tube and extend from the inlet like a chimney.
i also attach a temp sensor and a drain valve .

my setup is very complicated. i have QDCs everywhere because after my disastrous experience with A-brand i install QDCs so isolate every major part. GPU, CPU-mosfet, pump. rads basically isolate itself as a result.
draining is easy, can either use the drain valve or use the QDCs to drain each part by itself.

so my pump section itself is very "complicated"

royfrosty

Open world RPG concept.

Got skill trees see what you wanna upgrade.

ORC ranks and rank trees
Each mission requires you to interrogate an orc in order to know who is the top ORC. This allows you to progress further in story mode.

Killing an ORC officer you will gain upgrades rune for your weapon. IF lets say you got killed by the officer orc, he will up rank and up strength. Each time he up rank and strength very hard to kill him. You might need to find his underlink that he controls and you will interrogate the underlink to find him back for revenge.

In the open world dont just run blindly lol. There are tua ling gong orcs. That one, he stomp you 1 time nia die liao LOL. I gey kiang go attack it. hahaha

For game mechanics, it is like batman, but you can do more than that with all the possible skills you acquire.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.