Now left to see how fast Stinkpost can deliver :s34:

c3XXRIN.png

What you bought?

tarui04

I presume the $417 is including the 9x 120mm rad along with the $304 items?

if so, you are better off buying all 1 shot. Cost $20 more in shipping,. but dun forget, shipping to SG is at least $50 onwards for big items.

yes

i think i may have self pwned a little

i'll try to draw a sketch later..

but if i want to use a ext rad. it means removing all existing rads. the front rad also acts as a u-turn and extra space for the QDCs.

therefore, the QDC between mosfet and gpu will be damn tight. i did a simulated fit just now.
unless I add a bay res

shadow84

My com keeps going into infinite reboot loop. Debug led shows 26. This is after i had updated drivers... How to solve it? Alrdy tried pressing Clear CMOS button le.. Using igpu for now.

tarui04

any idea what i can use to draw diagrams to show where i want wc parts in my casing? i dont have PS on this laptop

sketch?

Ark Law

My com keeps going into infinite reboot loop. Debug led shows 26. This is after i had updated drivers... How to solve it? Alrdy tried pressing Clear CMOS button le.. Using igpu for now.

Y u no check manual??

whhtc.png

Alternative X

If your driver update is causing you problems, why not just rollback your driver to a previous version? :s11:

tarui04

might have found a way to use the ext rad but it means cutting 2 holes for the tubes above the rear fan and not using the pre-cut holes near the bottom....

/firstworldproblems :(

sglords

Flip Ur case? :s
btw 9% is as good as 7% discount as spending abv 500, there will be 2% insurance charge.
After initial base charge, every 2 pounds cost abt $5.
since pay so much just add in Ur 9x120 rad to card

shadow84

Dun think too much about the discounts... take it as GST settled. Just make sure if u r paying a lot for ur shipping, do fully utilize it by throwing in as much as u can... it will increase bit by bit but u save on the initial shipping costs of $50 onwards.

sglords

Singpost registered air mail damn lousy sia
e tracking only show till Product Delivered (Country code: CN).
But paid $2.50 for registered cannot expect much, at least e person received e return goods.

tarui04

Dun think too much about the discounts... take it as GST settled. Just make sure if u r paying a lot for ur shipping, do fully utilize it by throwing in as much as u can... it will increase bit by bit but u save on the initial shipping costs of $50 onwards.

no lah
not thinking about the discounts. just wondering whether shld get the 1080 or not and how to route the flow while maintaining my requirements

got this idea of attaching the pump directly to the rad itself or just use a pump-res combo in the bay

shadow84

no lah
not thinking about the discounts. just wondering whether shld get the 1080 or not and how to route the flow while maintaining my requirements

got this idea of attaching the pump directly to the rad itself or just use a pump-res combo in the bay

You are better off using a res+pump combo... Maybe can get those small 1... EK x3 50/100 will do. Or from BP, whereby u can combine both.

Btw, why u want that tua leh gong rad? ur case no support for 360/240mm rads?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.