[HELP]BUYERS BEWARE! SCAM OR NOT? YOU JUDGE

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

sinkie4life

Hello there,

All i can say is its not true, and i dont wish to retaliate in that thread that aims to tarnish my rep.

Mod Vulpix has removed my response in the Sony thread, else it would serve as a summary of my side of things.

If someone were to smear my reputation, you can be sure I will dedicate all my efforts into proving myself.

This guy is special. :s22: Someone accuses him and all he does is keep quiet? Admission of guilt, more like it.

demongod

a bit kumgong leh, in what world is an electronic product used until left 2 months warrenty still can say considered mint?

sinkie4life

a bit kumgong leh, in what world is an electronic product used until left 2 months warrenty still can say considered mint?

Nowadays people use the word 'mint' without know what it really means. I've seen sellers selling an item that is 'Mint. Condition 8/10'. :s13:

Mint condition is an expression used in the description of pre-owned goods. Originally, the phrase related to the way collectors described the condition of coins. As the name given to a coin factory is a "mint", then mint condition is the condition a coin is in when it leaves the mint.[1] Over time, the term "mint" began to be used to describe many different items having excellent, like-new quality.

FlameEvil

U should check on the spot. Cos anything happens after that, he can say it's u make spoil

demongod

mint can only be used to describe the cosmetic appearance at best but for electronics used 10 months liao mint ki lan man
Nowadays people use the word 'mint' without know what it really means. I've seen sellers selling an item that is 'Mint. Condition 8/10'. :s13:

Mint condition is an expression used in the description of pre-owned goods. Originally, the phrase related to the way collectors described the condition of coins. As the name given to a coin factory is a "mint", then mint condition is the condition a coin is in when it leaves the mint.[1] Over time, the term "mint" began to be used to describe many different items having excellent, like-new quality.

gaoxing84

Thanks all. Rmb my lesson. But he don't want come clear his name which is the most dulan

XusioN

must check thoroughly what...now u blame him...i sure check until every aspect is covered...

gaoxing84

Ya ya. Check is check but some stuff cannot be check in a few minutes what or even 15mins

fantasyrulz

gaoxing if u think u are right jitao escalate liao.

skally he use this same method cheat alot ppl too.
do humanity a favor.

demongod

how you want him to escalate? police wun do anything de la, this kind is not outright scamming or cheating.

gaoxing if u think u are right jitao escalate liao.

skally he use this same method cheat alot ppl too.
do humanity a favor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.