SGtDizp.jpg

sleep also must fold arms

very boss indeed

luloos

There have been a spate of missing cats in the Yishun area...at least 4-5 cats missing within the past two years. Now, two cats missing from outside a shop within one week.

:( damn sian the problem is that we cant find those culprits who keeps doing such things because no one can be watching 24hrs.

i just hope the kitties r okay, hope they just went to hang out elsewhere n be back later :(

IronMac

:( damn sian the problem is that we cant find those culprits who keeps doing such things because no one can be watching 24hrs.

i just hope the kitties r okay, hope they just went to hang out elsewhere n be back later :(

No news on either one yet. They're always at the shop because the owner feeds them and lets them in.

I asked my wife what is the right amount of $$$ to offer as a reward for the arrest and conviction of animal abusers. She said $1 million. Unfortunately, I don't have that...

garpew

No news on either one yet. They're always at the shop because the owner feeds them and lets them in.

I asked my wife what is the right amount of $$$ to offer as a reward for the arrest and conviction of animal abusers. She said $1 million. Unfortunately, I don't have that...

if the lawmakers dont do anything to help the situation, nothing much that we can do also :(

patcheon

Nice...but dun think can built in most SG houses unless maybe landed house with big private compound outside.

Whizdom

hi guys .
if a cat have a urinal problem like urine anywhere in the house[behavioural problem which can't be cured].

if i were to get the medicine or stain remover . is it 100% works ? will my cat stop urinating that place ?
or not really 100% works ?

luloos

Nice...but dun think can built in most SG houses unless maybe landed house with big private compound outside.

not possible in sg unless you are some dirt rich person with landed property leh.. if can i also want to build something like that for my kitty haha:o

Yowzer

difficult, this kind wont listen one, until one day he get beaten up (but sg law too strict on human violence), or caught but in this case then too bad our law still not strict enough on animal abuse :(

Conduct online hunt & shame lor. What to do.
I have no qualms in such situations.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.