Rubick trying MH334 is it??? 

Anything else to try at Jaben or AV One since I pretty much have the whole afternoon...
Rubick trying MH334 is it???![]()
Bruff me rah.
You where got middle age~![]()
Curry nahs, bruff me again.I mid life crysis leh

Fwah c435 sho detailed ah?![]()
Hannor, for once I can hear the strings of the bass being plucked so clearly!But never thin nor dry. Mid range is sweet sounding.
Hannor, for once I can hear the strings of the bass being plucked so clearly!
Listened to some ballards, jin sweet sounding...
The soundstage is damn spacious when I listen to "The God That Failed", jin unreal...
Hannor, for once I can hear the strings of the bass being plucked so clearly!
Listened to some ballards, jin sweet sounding...
The soundstage is damn spacious when I listen to "The God That Failed", jin unreal...

Don't know which korkor trying FitEar..
Zeebai, you double team is it?Ish me rah. Duno how say hi meh

Zeebai, you double team is it?![]()
From middle aged man to korkor, now both of them insai Jaben~Simi double team. Anyhow

From middle aged man to korkor, now both of them insai Jaben~![]()
Is it me or what, Jaben's translucent ref 1 sounds veiled...