The Walking Dead Series

otaku7

I think they should be abit braver to introduce 3p of glen, maggie and tara.

To satisfy the amount of otaku watching this series :eek:

Including myself :(

otaku reporting in. :s12:
wow...that would be HAWT!
asian dude's wet dream stuff lol
though my first choice would be glen, maggie, beth... :o

otaku7

ya. but i think the whole place of usa, if got chance that a place got a sanctuary will be DC only lor.

afterall its still a gamble. whether to take the risk to have sanctuary forever or sticking together finding solid place and hope it will be as peaceful as it can last.

I think going to dc will enhance the storyline, everytime find solid place to hide also sian, they wont discover anymore info on the virus.

Dont think we wans watch 10 seasons of twd on ppl constantly finding place to hide with no proper development.

personally, if it was me, i would stay and find a location to fortify and ride it out. cause, firstly the previous attempts in season 1 or was it 2? already tried the cdc facility and that was basically no hope. DC would have made attempts to go cdc if there were help.

most likely people in dc would have been over ran and people scavenging like the ricks/gareths/woodsbury.

but like lucified mentioned, for the sake of the show...they have to develop into something. or some new angle for the story to develop into. or else the show run the risk of boring itself to death lol.

christian2004

personally, if it was me, i would stay and find a location to fortify and ride it out. cause, firstly the previous attempts in season 1 or was it 2? already tried the cdc facility and that was basically no hope. DC would have made attempts to go cdc if there were help.

most likely people in dc would have been over ran and people scavenging like the ricks/gareths/woodsbury.

but like lucified mentioned, for the sake of the show...they have to develop into something. or some new angle for the story to develop into. or else the show run the risk of boring itself to death lol.

Still got 1 place to try... Area 51... Dc prob down liao since the story 1yr liao yet rick n co being east side still dun see any us gov base still running..
Hope the story deviate away from comics cos they cant have gang fights every season.....

otaku7

Still got 1 place to try... Area 51... Dc prob down liao since the story 1yr liao yet rick n co being east side still dun see any us gov base still running..
Hope the story deviate away from comics cos they cant have gang fights every season.....

i doubt it will deviate too much even if it deviates.
the author already said he had enough materials for 10 seasons and he likes it that way as the sources are already out there.

fabianlau

after seeing abraham and rosita piak piak, for once i thought eugene and tara (although lesbian) will piak piak. glenn and maggie piak piak.

all piak under 1 roof.

yeah , i think most people will though so.

somemore argh argh so loud sure other couple heard it:D

leo_wen_sg

might as well say gang bang under one roof but be careful what u wish for..it might come true in some way.

Got someone in here mentioned bang bus...in the end the bus really bang sia..literally...:s13::s13:

Soulhacker

ya. but i think the whole place of usa, if got chance that a place got a sanctuary will be DC only lor.

afterall its still a gamble. whether to take the risk to have sanctuary forever or sticking together finding solid place and hope it will be as peaceful as it can last.

Actually in most zombie apocalypse setting, the supposed sanctuary ish usually set to be at the very north of the continents such as Canada and Alaska. :(

otaku7

i saw few setting in alaska, north pole type, plus mars one...
all no good ending one leh...machiam that's the end of road.

AikiBoy

see my replies:

5. causeway to JB sure block. either that or the bridge got cut off or become a zombie invaded zone... too many people there... 1 get infect is gg.

considering the human traffic between us to countries, jb is so near us, most likely they would have been affected already. not much reason to venture there unless we want to make use of their natural resources?

the point is we cant if sg is infected unless build a defensive wall... but supplies will run out. we cannot go south... we can only move north even the world crumple.

otaku7

the point is we cant if sg is infected unless build a defensive wall... but supplies will run out. we cannot go south... we can only move north even the world crumple.

actually, considering the number of people living on our smaller islands.
the amount of affected people would be much much lesser.
so, if i were to go. i would try to reach the ubin, sisters, st john, seletar islands.

Soulhacker

i saw few setting in alaska, north pole type, plus mars one...
all no good ending one leh...machiam that's the end of road.

Must depend on the type of zombies mah. Walking dead type will be harmless in extreme coldness like North Pole as without body heat cum insulation to contain the body heat these zombies will be frozen solid and won't be able to harm anyone. The brain might also get frozen thus technically kill off the zombie as the frozen process can destroy the braincells one. As undead or not some basic law of physic still applicable one.

But if supernatural type then maybe ish true the freezing temperature won't be able to stop them from moving around. :(

dakaco

the only worrying thing for us sg is food sources would be super scarce once supplies run low and we practically got no space to grow food. even hunting is remote for us (unless like gareth and gang, ends up hunting humans).[/COLOR]

It actually depends on how many people turn zombies. If majority of the population turn into zombies, then all your NTUC, Cold Storage and Seng Siong can feed you for a few years.

Actually Singapore got a lot of open field for you to grow food. Almost every army camp got a open field. Every neighbourhood got park. Then the golf course. Even Istana got a big field.

I think the chances of us surviving a zombie apocalypse in Singapore is rather high. Provided you don't meet ** like the governor or Negan.

~WindzStriker~

after seeing abraham and rosita piak piak, for once i thought eugene and tara (although lesbian) will piak piak. glenn and maggie piak piak.

all piak under 1 roof.

You might wana relook at the title of the show you are watching if this scenario really happen :s22:

Runez

It actually depends on how many people turn zombies. If majority of the population turn into zombies, then all your NTUC, Cold Storage and Seng Siong can feed you for a few years.

Actually Singapore got a lot of open field for you to grow food. Almost every army camp got a open field. Every neighbourhood got park. Then the golf course. Even Istana got a big field.

I think the chances of us surviving a zombie apocalypse in Singapore is rather high. Provided you don't meet ** like the governor or Negan.

confirm ** like governor and Negan will spawn out huan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.