An attempt at a *clean* [JB Thread]

Tyrian

Ytd jam was bad.

Estimated need 45 min to clear MY customs. Sg custom both clear. Bottleneck at MY side

Estimated coz I was riding. And hate those drivers who blocked motorcyclist road.

jury_pack

Catching HID? Isn't that ROV job than the Customs?

The road block was by JPJ, so long your bulb is white (Unless factory original fitted with cert). They will issue summons on the spot. They also fancy illegal number plates and loud exhaust. A lot of motorcycles gotten summon ytd.

greddy88

The road block was by JPJ, so long your bulb is white (Unless factory original fitted with cert). They will issue summons on the spot. They also fancy illegal number plates and loud exhaust. A lot of motorcycles gotten summon ytd.

Oh... Malaysian authorities catching ah.. :eek:
Thought they have no business doing this? Or was it just about copi $ for early Xmas?
Some time ago it was clarified during a tinted window saga it's not their job to do this.

jury_pack

Oh... Malaysian authorities catching ah.. :eek:
Thought they have no business doing this? Or was it just about copi $ for early Xmas?
Some time ago it was clarified during a tinted window saga it's not their job to do this.

It is ah... Only now the new regulation been pushed back to nx year, been see-ing a lot of people kena these few days in fb groups.

Whizdom

its getting annoying especially in tuas 2nd link.last time they dont really check the boot of the car just said u got nothing or they will let u off easily
now they siao on checking almost every car

(^@^)"

Went in yesterday at 2pm, out at 6pm. Jam is still outside SG checkpoints both in and out. The bottleneck now at the passport clearance counter. Not the secondary clearance. MY side is smooth and fast.

sinicker

if anyone is going in soon, please check for me how much is 850g tin of Pediasure.

and also its country of origin. Thank you in advance! :D

lordleslie

went in on last saturday @ 1pm, jammed for 1.5 hours to get into JB.

normally, the jam back to sg will only clear after 12am-1am.

causeway and customs was super clear at 10pm-ish!

(^@^)"

if anyone is going in soon, please check for me how much is 850g tin of Pediasure.

and also its country of origin. Thank you in advance! :D

Country of origin should be Singapore. Manufactured in Tuas. Got promo, no promo, lots of difference. I will get the bigger tin when it is about $130RM. Usually about $157
RM. Smaller tin divide by 2. Tesco and Giant has website to check price and promotion. I usually go in when there is promotion. Will update you on the Tesco price later. I am staying at KSL now.

sinicker

Country of origin should be Singapore. Manufactured in Tuas. Got promo, no promo, lots of difference. I will get the bigger tin when it is about $130RM. Usually about $157
RM. Smaller tin divide by 2. Tesco and Giant has website to check price and promotion. I usually go in when there is promotion. Will update you on the Tesco price later. I am staying at KSL now.

ooohhh.. I only need the smaller tin as I use it for one feed at night before sleep only. just started after his 1 year review. low weight!

NTUC (made in Singapore, tin with English words) - S$44.10
Jin Tai Tong (made in Singapore, imported by Msia and re-imported back to Singapore, tin with Malay words) - S$39.50

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.