IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena

FappingKing

yah, its decent imo.
actually i find dark vagabond even better.

first spell is the usual def debuff
second spell can provoke target with 70% chance. (every 3 turns)
third spell is a passive, reduce chance of gettin crit by 50% and decrease ur spell cooldown by 1 turn when u are attacked.

second spell can be reduced to 2 turns by skilling up
with the activation of third spell, he can reset the second spell and use it almost every turn!

imagine u start the fight with the second spell and provoke the enemy to hit u.
each time he hits u, it allows ur second spell to reset its cooldown and it means u can use it again on him on ur turn LOL.

ur enemy will not be able to focus their dmg on ur mon! becoz the dark vagabond always ka jiao one of them!

I have dark vaga from l/d scroll :(

Cl4ym0r3

10734255_830232903665806_991414967036259526_n.jpg

10409172_830232910332472_8271170127724974381_n.jpg

YOLO BOYS.

PUBORnate

dont bother with imps anymore.
developers going to make b10 easier. dun waste ur time and energy on it.

megan as ldr
orochi
neal or tean
fire vamp

this setup shld be good.

arnold isnt good until hes 40. or u hv very good runes.
else his exhortion cannot kill anyone and he will do little dmg thru out the fight.

will that be soon? n what rune for fire vamp?

Jarlaxle

will that be soon? n what rune for fire vamp?

not sure what do u mean by "soon"

theres a few ways to play this. but u need to decide how u want to play and once that is decided. it will be very hard to change.

1) do u intend to use megan as ur fastest mons to speed up/buff the rest?
if yes, then ur fire vamp does not need to be fast.

ur fire vamp can play violent/blade (atk%,crit%,atk%) or blade/rage (atk%,crit%, atk%)
if ur crit % is already max, then chg to crit dmg% for 4th rune.

reason to play violent: so that u get more turns and can refill ur team's atk bar
reason to play blade: well, to increase more crit% to refill atk bar
reason to play rage: given this much crit rate, u want more crit dmg to benefit from it.

2) if u do not intend to use megan as fastest mons, that means fire vamp has to cover this role. he has to move first to attack and crit the enemy to fill up other mons' atk bar. so that they can move b4 the enemy despite having SLOW SPD.

in this way, u will need
swift/blade (+spd, crit% and atk%)

reason to play swift: u need to be first to go!

generally, i prefer method 2.
becoz some times megan doesnt buff on first turn. means ur other creatures also dont get speed advantage.

for fire vamp, any attack can cause him to refill the attack bar. very good chance to refill atk bar for the other 3 mons.

and, megan is abit slower than fire vamp lol

FappingKing

song song gao joolong :s13:

me and one guy exchanging wins in arena, i beat him then he always revenge, then i dulan liao, i change my def from tyron,lulu,shannon,sophia, to tyron,verde,shannon,sophia then i defence 3 success in a row :o

Gomamon

song song gao joolong :s13:

me and one guy exchanging wins in arena, i beat him then he always revenge, then i dulan liao, i change my def from tyron,lulu,shannon,sophia, to tyron,verde,shannon,sophia then i defence 3 success in a row :o

:eek::eek::eek:

why you no hold agreement

me and one guy always whack each other also

he put 3 slimes :s13:

FappingKing

:eek::eek::eek:

why you no hold agreement

me and one guy always whack each other also

he put 3 slimes :s13:

no agreement... i hoot him until sian :vijayadmin:

his defence easy to beat but i take damn long i dulan liao :vijayadmin:

his defence light inu, light vaga, light fairy and fire DK :vijayadmin:

curry nah i always freeze then kill light vaga first, light fairy and inu will take turns heal and holy shield, waste time :vijayadmin:

Gomamon

no agreement... i hoot him until sian :vijayadmin:

his defence easy to beat but i take damn long i dulan liao :vijayadmin:

his defence light inu, light vaga, light fairy and fire DK :vijayadmin:

curry nah i always freeze then kill light vaga first, light fairy and inu will take turns heal and holy shield, waste time :vijayadmin:

jin fierce :eek:

hope my name dont appear on your list :(

FappingKing

jin fierce :eek:

hope my name dont appear on your list :(

My arena damn cui la i just hope for 50 crystals every week :sad:

Now i gonna focus on making my first 6* first :sad:

Then wait for water day, i got some water mobs i need to awaken :vijayadmin:

Gomamon

My arena damn cui la i just hope for 50 crystals every week :sad:

Now i gonna focus on making my first 6* first :sad:

Then wait for water day, i got some water mobs i need to awaken :vijayadmin:

every week i get 20 crystals only :(

this week got chance get 50 :s12:

FappingKing

every week i get 20 crystals only :(

this week got chance get 50 :s12:

Every week i get 50 :(

This week got chance 75 :sad:

My new water sylph i rune it with focus + swift :vijayadmin:
Slot 2 and 4 is 6* att %, hope can work well with my main tyron :vijayadmin:

NightKenshin

should i 5 star my Arnold (fire death knight) first or Cassandra (fire magical archer)?

this will be my first 5* :s22:

team consist of Rina, Neal, Arnold and Cassandra.

FappingKing

5* is relatively easy to make and at that stage i guess pve is more important, so for me i would 5* Cass first to make my life easier as she can clear mobs faster ?

Arnold is only useful in late game PVP with good runes imo...

You no other attackers to 5* ?

NightKenshin

5* is relatively easy to make and at that stage i guess pve is more important, so for me i would 5* Cass first to make my life easier as she can clear mobs faster ?

Arnold is only useful in late game PVP with good runes imo...

You no other attackers to 5* ?

Just started this game 2 weeks ago nia.. only lvl 24 now.
grinding all the fodders up to 4* and feeding them to make my first 5*

FappingKing

Wa i randonly visited my real life female friend's island, she anyhow play that kind, started earlier than me but she dont spend all energy huan, level 16 only, then i saw she got water occult girl alr :sad:

Why liddat huan :sad:

Gomamon

Wa i randonly visited my real life female friend's island, she anyhow play that kind, started earlier than me but she dont spend all energy huan, level 16 only, then i saw she got water occult girl alr :sad:

Why liddat huan :sad:

chio or not? :s34:

Jarlaxle

should i 5 star my Arnold (fire death knight) first or Cassandra (fire magical archer)?

this will be my first 5* :s22:

team consist of Rina, Neal, Arnold and Cassandra.

arnold is worth to be 6stars.
cassandra is a poor choice imo.

but ur team lack dmg.

PUBORnate

not sure what do u mean by "soon"

theres a few ways to play this. but u need to decide how u want to play and once that is decided. it will be very hard to change.

1) do u intend to use megan as ur fastest mons to speed up/buff the rest?
if yes, then ur fire vamp does not need to be fast.

ur fire vamp can play violent/blade (atk%,crit%,atk%) or blade/rage (atk%,crit%, atk%)
if ur crit % is already max, then chg to crit dmg% for 4th rune.

reason to play violent: so that u get more turns and can refill ur team's atk bar
reason to play blade: well, to increase more crit% to refill atk bar
reason to play rage: given this much crit rate, u want more crit dmg to benefit from it.

2) if u do not intend to use megan as fastest mons, that means fire vamp has to cover this role. he has to move first to attack and crit the enemy to fill up other mons' atk bar. so that they can move b4 the enemy despite having SLOW SPD.

in this way, u will need
swift/blade (+spd, crit% and atk%)

reason to play swift: u need to be first to go!

generally, i prefer method 2.
becoz some times megan doesnt buff on first turn. means ur other creatures also dont get speed advantage.

for fire vamp, any attack can cause him to refill the attack bar. very good chance to refill atk bar for the other 3 mons.

and, megan is abit slower than fire vamp lol
cos now i am stuck at all the b6/b7 stages so if they r not gg to make it easier soon i wont be able to farm runes or high ess easily for quite a while..

ya i chose method 2 cos i cant farm good violent runes at this moment anyway. my ToA also damn cui :(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.