[Singtel] iPhone 6/6 Plus Availability Related Discussions [NO SALES/TRADE/SWAP]

EJB

Been using black since 3G...5S wanted silver, but no stock so went with Space Grey... finally this time gold :D

Space grey most apple stores have stock but 16GB.

EJB

How about shop leh? Walaoo .. give voucher cant use!

Btw, if bought from Singtelshop.com - will they open the iphone as well?
I won't know about shop, last time LLST, MioHome have to go shop Q, then I will know the stock level. This time no need, can purchase from STS.com. :D

Voucher use it buy applecare at the HelloShop. Don't waste.

iPhones bought from STS.com are apple unlocked sets, meaning, fully sealed.

yixiang1

All sold out on STS online Liao! How often they update stock? Anyone? Any more chance for today?

mikezuper

I won't know about shop, last time LLST, MioHome have to go shop Q, then I will know the stock level. This time no need, can purchase from STS.com. :D

Voucher use it buy applecare at the HelloShop. Don't waste.

iPhones bought from STS.com are apple unlocked sets, meaning, fully sealed.
Thanks for the info bro!

mikezuper

All sold out on STS online Liao! How often they update stock? Anyone? Any more chance for today?
Strange leh .. apple online Singapore showing 3-5 days shipping, but ST HelloShop still out of stock :(

Wax

Strange leh .. apple online Singapore showing 3-5 days shipping, but ST HelloShop still out of stock :(

That means that we finally gonna see some stock arriving in the configuration that we want. It's okay wait so long already wait one more week lor!

chobo_kel

bo lang buy iP 6/6+ today ah? I waiting for 6+ 64gb grey stock leh, but the website show oos..

battledome64

Hi I keep receiving notification to update carrier settings

Will my data usage go up with new setting?

chobo_kel

Try taking out the sim and put it back and do a hard reset?

if that does not help I don't know already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.