My hideout is hsinchu-taipei. Kaohsiung barely. But taitung is an yearly affair.
Last time mostly i was at north side but now south since my friend has shifted back to south and I can get free stay when I visiting them.
Enjoy your trip !My hideout is hsinchu-taipei. Kaohsiung barely. But taitung is an yearly affair.
Enjoy your trip !Last time mostly i was at north side but now south since my friend has shifted back to south and I can get free stay when I visiting them.Enjoy your trip !
Sure! Next trip after March will be April liao. But short short nia. So just enjoy the cold weather and see if got luck go beo some sakura etc.

For me don't know when cos planning to go Japan again. My friend jio me go UK to watch soccer too but need to save first.![]()
Japan will be summer... No choice event held during that period. Not likely to fly budget that time.
Which part of Japan? Summer damn hot ...
Kirarahama!
Super duper hot!
Too bad you going so early, if not can meet up. Really is 无缘!
哈哈!
u going meh?
when?
planning for 11-18 marcht trip .. but the cheapest is 358 tiger ... haiz ....
Skool holiday period right?
Told chiu before liao. Still ask me when. Wu sim bo sim, ji kua jiu zai ya!
Is $306 a good price with 20kg baggage? Travelling in April and saw the Scoot promo this morning. Should I wait or just book already?
okie price to book.... I prefer scoot to all the other budget airlines lor... cos boeing planes... I booked in apr for this price too...
take budget better la, can add luggage weight de.. not scared overweight...
okie price to book.... I prefer scoot to all the other budget airlines lor... cos boeing planes... I booked in apr for this price too...
take budget better la, can add luggage weight de.. not scared overweight...