Official T-ara Fan Club (Archived)

kampong boi

Got prawning place near the restaurants and Popeye there...
The zhi char there damn nice but long queue during the weekends.

heard got popeyes there but cant find it, prawning is indoor one or outdoor? the indoor one like stupid leh, east coast and bishan also have, might as well scoop the prawns out and cook.

today weekday friday but the house of seafood and old punggol seafood quite good business.

nv go punggol end before, gotch take peekture ma~? :s34:

cute turtle~ :s34:

no otters today

5D806Qi.jpg

knightshaz

popeyes is further down near the red bridge to lorong halus. the terrapin area only have the horse rance, indian restaurant and cafe~

Alphidius

kpb, just ignore BAG, next time you come to punggol drop me a msg...
I bring you to MCC inside there, there's this nice British themed western food stall. There's fishing and prawning just outside the restaurant also.

kampong boi

popeyes is further down near the red bridge to lorong halus. the terrapin area only have the horse rance, indian restaurant and cafe~

lorong halus is the 5 bridges there right? I did walk the war memorial fountain there. terrapin there got those seafood and bars, 1 of the bars called relek 1 korner :s13: and also giant.

ps the last time I went to punggol was to take a yacht ride at the marina.

kampong boi

kpb, just ignore BAG, next time you come to punggol drop me a msg...
I bring you to MCC inside there, there's this nice British themed western food stall. There's fishing and prawning just outside the restaurant also.

dont think I will visit punggol any time soon, so ulu, purple line still need to take lrt. drive still can. MCC - marina country club? ok I also went past there today, I recognise one of the diving boats, but no point diving in sg.

ITretard

dont think I will visit punggol any time soon, so ulu, purple line still need to take lrt. drive still can. MCC - marina country club? ok I also went past there today, I recognise one of the diving boats, but no point diving in sg.

Wa.. Can drive :love: So rich

Alphidius

No worries, will longpang chiu in moi lao pok chia...
MCC anyone also can go in one, got fishing pond and bistro and restaurants.
I'm certainly not there to do any diving so dun worry... :s13:

knightshaz

lorong halus is the 5 bridges there right? I did walk the war memorial fountain there. terrapin there got those seafood and bars, 1 of the bars called relek 1 korner :s13: and also giant.

ps the last time I went to punggol was to take a yacht ride at the marina.
you walk that side punggol end, got giant liao ah, so ulu also still got supermarket there. last time go only one 7-11 in the middle of nowhere.

kampong boi

No worries, will longpang chiu in moi lao pok chia...
MCC anyone also can go in one, got fishing pond and bistro and restaurants.
I'm certainly not there to do any diving so dun worry... :s13:

the mcc got 1 big banner: open to public!

u stay around there? some of the btos quite nice, along the waterway park connector

you walk that side punggol end, got giant liao ah, so ulu also still got supermarket there. last time go only one 7-11 in the middle of nowhere.

the giant quite small, vivo still best, near my house. the 7-11 still there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.