(Deutsche Bank's racist VP) All hired from his hometown. LOL! Picture speaks 1000 wor

macateer

Hope to stir this **** till he packs his bags and fuxk back to his pontecherry ** ****ry with his rapeable wife, daughter and son

fallen1

you can choose who you want to hire/ fire

you can put people under you for promotion

manage your own team, can do quite a lot

Ya vp enough to hire and fire. Can recommend promotion and bonus. Retrenchment time can recommend who to retrench first. Pay chao chao also 10k a mth. Senior manager equivalent

zuppeur

ho sey liao.....wait for PMlee reply.

Pm Lee chor lei tou saw.
He and his team in ivory tower.

Local take loan 20=30k to get degree.this Indian neh neh only spend few hundred dollar and be vp in a bank, same as pinoy from seagate having third class university degree recruited as engineer.
Sinkie sibeh cham hor

Yuanyouyuan

are expats subjected to restrictions?... Maybe all these abnns are on expats?... But mayb they have been offered PRs :s8:

macateer

are expats subjected to restrictions?... Maybe all these abnns are on expats?... But mayb they have been offered PRs :s8:

This ******** is a new citizen and his son should be due for ns. Please take good care of his son when he is at tekong

focus1974

Ya i witnessed 2 sinkies kanna karma liao. 1 is sinkie manager who so stupid keep hiring fts **** into his team! He kept saying cannot find sinkies, omg he hire people to dilute his own power base??? And its not like no sinkie went for interview, even chio bu syt sinkie interview he also reject her! When his team, only left 2 out of 6 sinkie including himself, he was retrenched by hr and replaced by another ****. Congrats to him man!
Another one is hr manager in another bank. She was tasked to retrench people one. Also known as the retrenchment manager. After retrenching hundreds of sinkies other 2 yrs.... Finally came her turn. She was replaced by an ****. During her time there, sinkies were retrenched, **** were massively hired.

yes...it's beyond me .. how come got so many ****** sinkies around..
they donno office need to build power base one ... they still believe meritocracy is for everyone..not just your own kind.. and they also believe cheaper is better can bring up own appraisal.. but it's only 1 year... and then the other powerbase grows and will refused to co-operate with you and you as manager lan lan.. become ineffective..and waiting to get fried..

jin stupid.. they dont deserved pap ..who deserved?

focus1974

thats what me and my team will do

"building your own power base"

i can never get why do locals keep firing locals in their own teams
at least its a good show watching the fire burn from across the river :s13:

wa.. you sound like a good general..
can i be your loyal soldier..
i 40yrs old.. IT experience.. you got lobang? :)

Weng123

These type of rapist foreign Ah Neh is like that one. They favour their own dark kind and only look to hire their breed.

Last time i went for an interview at some IT development coy. I was shocked when i stepped in. ALmost every damned employee there was a foreign ah neh. Unsurprisingly, the interviewer was also an ah neh. I didnt get past the interview and thank my lucky stars for that. No way in hell would i want to work in that hole.

yukari_san3

wa.. you sound like a good general..
can i be your loyal soldier..
i 40yrs old.. IT experience.. you got lobang? :)

you too old :s13: im helping my superior build her power base instead and bring me up with her when she hits director.

but nothing beats watching the fire burn from across the river :D

4Dluckystrike

Pm Lee chor lei tou saw.
He and his team in ivory tower.

Local take loan 20=30k to get degree.this Indian neh neh only spend few hundred dollar and be vp in a bank, same as pinoy from seagate having third class university degree recruited as engineer.
Sinkie sibeh cham hor

Thats why when ppl ask on this forum if they should spend to upgrade their skillset, i ask them, you spend so much to upgrade and boss also dont increase your pay, you upgrade for free isit ?

walsly

working a bank as well... most bth is peenoise IT support.. called IT support to help me connect to moi network drive.. siao eh peenoise say dono how to do :s13: end up limbei had to msg his mgr personally on instant chat to have his boss do for me on the spot :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.