The Official Dota 2 Thread [NO SALES] - Part 8

King.Koopa

Buy items from the steam market is it must wait for 7 days then can trade har? Thinking of selling my 50 cent loot and buy some arc of mantas to use for betting. But scared buy liao must wait 7 days then can bet :( :(

Rhapsodiac

Buy items from the steam market is it must wait for 7 days then can trade har? Thinking of selling my 50 cent loot and buy some arc of mantas to use for betting. But scared buy liao must wait 7 days then can bet :( :(

ya. it's untradeable for 7 days. sian. now no more seller liao. have to pay in full to steam :(

King.Koopa

What's wrong ar guys. When I try to trade item with my friend. I place the item in the trade window it won't appear leh. Like just show a blank square. :( :(

b|uebe||

TZy2odh.jpg

timchua

Not trying to be funny but invoker vs ss not v easy match up right got so much cc and his ult magic immune if played properly can be hard right

diam diam lah xiao gou. u freaking 2kmmr, still wan tok cock, go train harder leh ur invoker, lose to a shadow shaman. :s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

kan pua cui x nub.

juventusfc27

Not trying to be funny but invoker vs ss not v easy match up right got so much cc and his ult magic immune if played properly can be hard right

and if u keep tornado + emp the shadow shaman, den where is the shadow shaman gonna get his mana from?

even if the shadow shaman spams lightning, u can start off with magic stick to collect charges...

akloaklo

Wish I know how to use invoker...looks like the next skill hero to use after learning brewmaster.

Brainless Dumbass

gosh invoker is so easy to vs ss in mid, i will go for q and w, like juventusfc27 say, tor and emp and then cold snap ~ = gg :o=:p

King.Koopa

Anyone else stuck at connecting to the dota 2 network :(:(

looks like I'm not the only one :O

akloaklo

me too at about 8pm. Let it stay there till it connect, then lose 1 game and now cannot connect :(

b|uebe||

ZZZZZZZ ME TOO...keep showing connecting to dota 2 network.
@$%#^*&@(*$()$%*#

:mad::mad::(:(

akloaklo

ZZZZZZZ ME TOO...keep showing connecting to dota 2 network.
@$%#^*&@(*$()$%*#

:mad::mad::(:(

Manage to get in 15mins ago but there is no "Find match" button LOL..but can access other dota service, profile, watch live games, stores etc..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.