[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 6

Telur17

Telur zz..u never reply my post on how to request for cashier order leh. Is it fill up withdrawal slip then go counter? But withdrawal slip is for cash only leh.

paiseh, I din see that post. I don't stalk all your posts leh. :o

eh, for posb, I rem I only go counter ask for cashier order. don't remember filling up withdrawal slips. for other banks, I donno.

oso hor, I visit SG for only about 1 month every 2 years. ask me for this kind of info not accurate leh. cos bank change process I oso won't know. :o

Gixxerfied

she is v lich. :o

u plan your japan trip le? I see ahss thread in edmw, v gian lor. but no leave, no $ to go.

Still early..Now read some info here and there on the places..Then do a initial draft and sort out the sequence..

Got time wana sit down with my colleague and ask her..

Whisper

paiseh, I din see that post. I don't stalk all your posts leh. :o

eh, for posb, I rem I only go counter ask for cashier order. don't remember filling up withdrawal slips. for other banks, I donno.

oso hor, I visit SG for only about 1 month every 2 years. ask me for this kind of info not accurate leh. cos bank change process I oso won't know. :o

Oh sorry zz..I don't know u not living in sg.

So u mean u staying in some snowing country ah? Thought u go holidays nia..原来 u stay there..jin envy..

Whisper

Still early..Now read some info here and there on the places..Then do a initial draft and sort out the sequence..

Ask me ask me! Japan I know a bit..last time I got watch beach boys de. :crazy:

Telur17

japan is fun. u go stalk ahss threads. he got a lot of nice food places to recommend.

Oh sorry zz..I don't know u not living in sg.

So u mean u staying in some snowing country ah? Thought u go holidays nia..原来 u stay there..jin envy..
I thot most of the regulars here know I no $ to stay in sg, kena forced to go elsewhere to live. :o
Ask me ask me! Japan I know a bit..last time I got watch beach boys de. :crazy:

Knn...

Machiam i nv watch, still got long vacation, love 2000, GTO...tmd !!!

:s13: u 2 really good at 打情骂俏

Whisper

japan is fun. u go stalk ahss threads. he got a lot of nice food places to recommend.

I thot most of the regulars here know I no $ to stay in sg, kena forced to go elsewhere to live. :o

:s13: u 2 really good at 打情骂俏

Zz..u live in sg..Rich also become poor de. :(

Gixxerfied

orh. u got a lot of FD?

She say got one maturing, once that matures then use the money to top 360 account and will max out(Which means 50k) after that use the rest open another FD...

You say lich or notch??

Whisper

She say got one maturing, once that matures then use the money to top 360 account and will max out(Which means 50k) after that use the rest open another FD...

You say lich or notch??

:(

Like that call rich meh? Is really 省吃俭用 then have one.

In office no jiak lunch.. Colleagues ask.. Bluffs say heavy breakfast. :(

twosix

I want to go Japan end of this year, but dunno where to start or how to start. hokkaido? tokyo? join tour package? headache...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.