Official LV Community Thread - Part 1

vVovolVersace

Rumour there will be price increase either next week or first week of March. Hopefully first week of March as I am going europe next week. Hope that I buy Liao than increase. :(

GamerZ

just got my Chris PM ! i really wish that Chris PM comes with luggage tag :(

GamerZ

Nice... Picts? Oh... With the luggage tag

Will post pictures soon ! Been busy with work.

I think the service of LV is really quite bad (as compared to other brands that I buy from). I guess they don't see someone that purchase a non-runway bag as important :(

justin007

Will post pictures soon ! Been busy with work.

I think the service of LV is really quite bad (as compared to other brands that I buy from). I guess they don't see someone that purchase a non-runway bag as important :(

Really? Pm me with the name of SA (preferably), store location and date of purchase. I will feedback to the person I. Charge... Lol. Or u can also feedback to the store manager. What is it that u are not too happy about? The service, I mean

GamerZ

1zpju38.jpg

Justin: Thats not necessary I guess.. Don't want to ruin his/her career haha.

justin007

1zpju38.jpg

Justin: Thats not necessary I guess.. Don't want to ruin his/her career haha.

Nice Bag... Congrats again.

As for the feedback.. it is up to U.. I believe everyone deserves good treatment no matter what they buy. I was also informed by the Manager in ION that she values customer service and always ask me for feedback on how to improve both products and customer service. That is why I wrote that down earlier..

LouisSaha

I recently posted about my 5 yrs LV wallet.
As I intend to change it.

So I went hunting for wallet at LV, BV and Mont Blanc.
See here and there.... in the end went to LV.
Wanna purchase the Infini James wallet, after confirming... nobody wanna serve me even I waved to them. :(
Then I felt so awkward. :(

So damn emo and moody. Left empty handed. :(

GamerZ

Wanna purchase the Infini James wallet, after confirming... nobody wanna serve me even I waved to them. :(

ijjits they dunch noes chiu ish louis saha??? the soccer supastar

iV3RsOn

I was at Paris lv also kena same treatment. Only ang moh and China people got priority

Sent from my heart~~~ using GAGT

CodaHigh

Just officially taken over my precious Michael (friend purchase on my behalf in Paris), was at home checking it out when I spotted this.. been to all the boutiques but all only left 1 piece per boutique, some of the backpack have got the same issue.. requesting for a brand new one from the warehouse means I will need to pay a full deposit when I just want to swap..P.S it's my first encounter so I don't know how LV works..any kind souls here that is able to help me out? :(

Left Zipper :

Right Zipper is fine :

vVovolVersace

Weird. I go ion sometimes they serve sometimes they dun care. Actually depends on situation. Sometimes I wear slipper go inside the sales assistant will come and serve me. Sometimes u wear nice nice they dun care u. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.