Noble Audio ... Wizard's Second Coming

sacredrays

anyone knows where I can find and how much the small blue rubber earbuds for the universal noble iem? Feel like changing...

chaozzzsg

Just got the photos from the Noble Audio Lab today. THEY LOOK STUNNING!!! They definitely exceeded my expectation. Can't wait to put them into my ears.

Great job to Team Music Sanctuary (especially to Calvin) for the great customer service provided despite my frequent msg/email, also not forgetting the great Noble Audio Team for the great job.

I will definitely recommend my friends to Music Sanctuary.

More pics will be up when I get this pair of gems

KevinTan1.jpg

KevinTan2.jpg

KevinTan3.jpg

Chevalier

Just got the photos from the Noble Audio Lab today. THEY LOOK STUNNING!!! They definitely exceeded my expectation. Can't wait to put them into my ears.

Great job to Team Music Sanctuary (especially to Calvin) for the great customer service provided despite my frequent msg/email, also not forgetting the great Noble Audio Team for the great job.

I will definitely recommend my friends to Music Sanctuary.

More pics will be up when I get this pair of gems

KevinTan1.jpg

KevinTan2.jpg

KevinTan3.jpg
ur gonna love em. i really love mine

sacredrays

make me very tempted to change to wizard ciem from my current universal noble 3.. but then, I got no $ for it.. lol :s13::s13:

nighthound01

1st pair of CIEM

Hey guys

This is my very post here as well as my first CIEM .
I have made my first jump over to CIEM from the common in ears , i have burn through so many off the shelf in ears like Audio techica , sennheiser , Bob marley ,and my newest beyerdynamic DX 160. I have not ,since found any sound signature i would die for , each of these brand has strong bass but muddy, and these are my daily driver in ears till one of my good friend brought me over to music sanctuary to try out some of the IEM i am qucikly addicted to the K10 . So much clarity yet my all favorite punchy bass still resides inside !

Made a purchase and went for a reprint selection .

How long did u guys wait for your K10s ?

The waiting is killing me :s13:

liewhl

Hey guys

I have made my first jump over to CIEM from the common in ears , i have burn through so many off the shelf in ears like Audio techica , sennheiser , Bob marley ,and my newest beyerdynamic DX 160. I have not ,since found any sound signature i would die for , each of these brand has strong bass but muddy, and these are my daily driver in ears till one of my good friend brought me over to music sanctuary to try out some of the IEM i am qucikly addicted to the K10 . So much clarity yet my all favorite punchy bass still resides inside !

months...........

Mach3.2

Rumors has it that Suyama caught wind that gb is willing to wait an eternity for his 435, so Suyama cut production to 1 unit per day.

FatalethaL

Hey guys

typically the norm for waiting for a custom iem is about 6~9 weeks.

but of course, each manufacturer has its own turnover rate of delivering their own ciems lah.

my worst one was waiting for 12 weeks.. or more.

Chevalier

typically the norm for waiting for a custom iem is about 6~9 weeks.

but of course, each manufacturer has its own turnover rate of delivering their own ciems lah.

my worst one was waiting for 12 weeks.. or more.

Or.if u rcv em.and one side sounds off....and u get it back and you crack it

emozxs

Went over to Music Sanctuary on Friday. Tested the K10 there, immediately tell the guy I want to place an order (long ago decide liao, just wanted to go and hear the thing in person), his whole face change and he say he never sold a unit so fast before :s13:

Going to do impressions this week, already cannot wait to get them liao :D

GotBetrayed

Went over to Music Sanctuary on Friday. Tested the K10 there, immediately tell the guy I want to place an order (long ago decide liao, just wanted to go and hear the thing in person), his whole face change and he say he never sold a unit so fast before :s13:

Going to do impressions this week, already cannot wait to get them liao :D

Wa sibei on man u

emozxs

Wa sibei on man u

My UE900 dropped out of my bag/pocket last week..... Wanted to get another set at IT show but sold out, I standing in Suntec feeling damn dulan, then just went "knn I might as well go order the K10 now, no disappointment" LOL :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.