Alpha_Hippo
What guild can join for edmwer?
Currently stuck at 人造人来袭 last stage..
4 cells and 4 piccolo .. zzzzz
What guild can join for edmwer?
Goku armour aval! Go change!!!
now got 10x 300G card draw, guaranteed one S level card. but 3000G![]()
Usually those S are lousy one...
yah. unless we can draw SS4 Goku or vegetta.
now, have to buy 30,000 gold in order to get grown-up Gohan.![]()
grown up gohan? new card ar? don't think it's out in the english version yet. how's the growth rate and combinations?
anyway, wind bro, wanted to ask you for your advice. I'm in the English server, and I know we don't have many things such as jackpot. However, I read that you say can fuse a +3 S character to another +0 S character to increase boost up to +5?
I tried fusing a +2 cooler to my +0 vegeta SS but like just absorbed experience, nothing else.
Am i understanding the system right? Thank you very much!
hi Bro,
I can't remember my post but if I recall in one of the fusion, I used a level 160 +3 SS1 Goku to SS3 Goku, it show that I will get a max of +5 and I got that. Bro Ahgalgal is another high level player, he could advice on this too.
In general, for fusion I used the energy balls to exchange for SS gohan souls. Assuming that you have +0 SS1 gohan character, I will it to try getting SS2 Gohan Souls and in the process, I get free SS1 Gohan souls. I will accumulate 75 souls for every fusion. I used 45 souls to achieve +1 SS1 gohan and use the card to upgrade the character which I want. After which, I use balance 30 SS1 Gohan souls to summon SS1 Gohan again to repeat the exercise.
As long as you use a leveled up S character to fuse with another S character, the main character will inherit previous level up. Most important of all, before you fuse the character, there should be a preview to show you what is the new level so you can look at the suggested "new" level before deciding to go ahead.
I cannot post pictures here so I can only explain through words. perhaps other bros could link pictures?![]()
grown up gohan? new card ar? don't think it's out in the english version yet. how's the growth rate and combinations?
anyway, wind bro, wanted to ask you for your advice. I'm in the English server, and I know we don't have many things such as jackpot. However, I read that you say can fuse a +3 S character to another +0 S character to increase boost up to +5?
I tried fusing a +2 cooler to my +0 vegeta SS but like just absorbed experience, nothing else.
Am i understanding the system right? Thank you very much!
Bro, i know its painful, but i would advise you to switch to chinese version instead. For eg, the jackpot function itself can get you the S equipment, which is impossible to farm.
As for your fushion qns, by right, if you are sacrificing a +2 S hero to a +0 S hero, in chinese server, they will prompt you saying that the max you can get the + is up to 5 nia. English server if you sac a +2 to a +0 and yield +0, then something is sala liao. Unless Eng server only allows you to + your hero, by adding the soul of the same hero only.
Lastly, imo, focus on getting all 8 S hero, then equip them will their relation equipments, or S class equipments at least, then focus on "pei yang" (grooming) by changing/adding stats, then only you see if you have extra souls/money to + your hero.
Thanks bro. Yeah, confirmed eng server no fusion boost n no jackpot, sian

no wonder. it's time to switch over, bro.![]()
haha, cannot leh bros. already got own guild, also invested a bit liao with my sales from other games.
now can only pray hard all these features will come at some point or another.
Features will likely update in near future bah
But imo, if boosting a +1 on another hero can only use the same hero soul, quite tough leh to collect souls. Unless english server is slightly different.
English server guild got what benefit ah? Chinese server guild is just another gold sucking function. Donation of 200k money gets 20point, 20 gold for 400point, 200gold 4000 point. A norm S class skill or accessory cost 36000 point, better ones cost 72000/86000. SUCK GOLD GAO GAO siol!
Features will likely update in near future bah
But imo, if boosting a +1 on another hero can only use the same hero soul, quite tough leh to collect souls. Unless english server is slightly different.
English server guild got what benefit ah? Chinese server guild is just another gold sucking function. Donation of 200k money gets 20point, 20 gold for 400point, 200gold 4000 point. A norm S class skill or accessory cost 36000 point, better ones cost 72000/86000. SUCK GOLD GAO GAO siol!