The new Frank Card by OCBC... any good?

beri stupid idiot

Sorry for the miscomm earlier. iTunes Store & Apple Online will earn you 6% cash rebates. As for purchases done on Play Store, we'll need to confirm that

^Shereen

its nice to apologise and hope amazon still works as per your website for 6 percent :)

hogrider88

Hi all

My apologies for the earlier post. To confirm, Amazon + Apples iTunes + Apples Online Store is still eligible to earn you 6% cash rebates

We'll need to check further for purchases on Google Play Store. Will update the details here soon!

^Shereen

good clarification. very direct this time.

cheery

Hi all

My apologies for the earlier post. To confirm, Amazon + Apples iTunes + Apples Online Store is still eligible to earn you 6% cash rebates

We'll need to check further for purchases on Google Play Store. Will update the details here soon!

^Shereen

Thank you, Shereen. This is what everyone is looking for... *hehe*

kop2311987

Does payment for season parking on hdb website qualify for 6%? In the past I have but the ones I charge during last month did nt get 6% can shereen confirm? I had email ocbc but till now no news

jess_sg

Does payment for season parking on hdb website qualify for 6%? In the past I have but the ones I charge during last month did nt get 6% can shereen confirm? I had email ocbc but till now no news

transaction for hdb website or any govt related transaction are not entitled.

S1mpleGuy

Anybody noes what is the total fee for overseas transaction? I intend to buy stuff from amazon in usd

jess_sg

i tot professoanl servies firm excluded? how come starhub online entitled for 6%.confused :s11:

the confusing part on my end is ocbc being "selective" in giving the rebates to different cardholders.

i was entitled 6% for singtel bill but my cousin did not. same month statement. wrote in to them via ibanking , still pending for reply.

ska13a

i tot professoanl servies firm excluded? how come starhub online entitled for 6%.confused :s11:

when is starhub classified under professional services?
dont anyhow change the their classification.

last update is bill payment on singtel/starhub/m1 via their own payment website is entitled.

arctician

when is starhub classified under professional services?
dont anyhow change the their classification.

last update is bill payment on singtel/starhub/m1 via their own payment website is entitled.

i read earlier posts telcos are excluded..hw come now included agian?

is it becoz only direct online payments are included but recurring bill on frank are excluded?

damnnnn confusing..i rather charge it to uob one to get 3.33 and avoid all e disputes

cheery

Only direct payments on telecom's portals.. you get 6% rebates.. AND...

Payments on MYSAM aka VBOX no longer eligible for SH, n ST.(since Dec 2014).

All along since day 1, recurring payments are not eligible wor.

Mai blur leh? *hehe*

i read earlier posts telcos are excluded..hw come now included agian?

is it becoz only direct online payments are included but recurring bill on frank are excluded?

damnnnn confusing..i rather charge it to uob one to get 3.33 and avoid all e disputes

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.