Any deals for iems so far?
Think the UE900s are going for $199. Not too sure what's the current RP (stated to be $399).
Klipsch, Lenovo, Logitech, UE & Maka : IT Show 2015 preview: It's time to hunt for bargains! - HardwareZone.com.sg
Any deals for iems so far?
Think the UE900s are going for $199. Not too sure what's the current RP (stated to be $399).
Klipsch, Lenovo, Logitech, UE & Maka : IT Show 2015 preview: It's time to hunt for bargains! - HardwareZone.com.sg
Its the ue900, old model. Rrp was $569 when first launched. Headphines forum gt a few ppl commenting abt build quality of old model. But in bootstrike, logitech stated $209...
No leh. Nothing nice As of now.
Got try atrios?

Wah dont seem to be in league lea. Me not that audiophile![]()
New keycaps?
it's the colour I am regretting
darker tone of cheddar cheese orange
IT show coming, gotta decide between ST1000, VQ600 and MR300
Among all you can keep mr300 vq600 m11000 and sh1000.
St1000 ONLY if you need the synchronus upload speed.
ST one so jialat ah? Why ah?
M1 and SH out of the list liao
ST one so jialat ah? Why ah?
M1 and SH out of the list liao
You want ST can ar. Never really say ST is not fine.
Especially your area. Can give it a try.
But like ive mentioned before. If the isp you are with now, bo taiji. Dont swap unecessary.
you guys don't have a lot of phone lines in your family one ah? Sign up the unlimited fibre maximum discount for all phone lines is 10% or something only
I got more than enough benefits from m1.
But like ive mentioned before. If the isp you are with now, bo taiji. Dont swap unecessary.

Viewquest trial so fast o.o 

It's here.
It's here.
I'm still waiting for mine! How u controlling the fan speeds may i ask?