The LEGO thread [STRICTLY NO SALES!] - Part 10

xsurycx

Oh... I thot what saga...

I prefer HWZ. Down there easily kenna one.
Like one of our dear "bro" from here, joking a bit only, kenna liao.

Cant wait for Simpson Series2 to reach BW.

haha agree. i comment abit also kena last time. so must be careful of choice of words there. unlike here. we can anyhow

Buckbrick

haha agree. i comment abit also kena last time. so must be careful of choice of words there. unlike here. we can anyhow

I've seen a few forums with members who are super anal about their hobby. You criticise a product a member likes and there will be flaming war before the mods infract/ban you. Sibeh dumb.

Milo-Dino

the lego pirates chess set got recalled is it?

suddenly disappear off the shelves.

booest

I've seen a few forums with members who are super anal about their hobby. You criticise a product a member likes and there will be flaming war before the mods infract/ban you. Sibeh dumb.

boh liaoz lor...

it's just a leisure activity...
When they are THAT anal... probably mental or into it as a business

sky00sky

Saw the minimart and suddenly feel like hooting Simpson

But but... No

Later my kids wanna watch Simpson very hard to explain to wife

Jarlaxle

603829_10152799328878123_3416400857149217970_n.jpg

VOAT: Slave II the bat.: A LEGO® creation by Giovanni & Lennaert Seynhaeve : MOCpages.com
idea has been taken from the creator, giving credits to them.
creator: Giovanni & Lennaert Seynhaeve

wah this is very nice ley

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.