Lets see who will post their Titan X hoot first
My guess is Valerie..![]()

Won't be me lah.... I still thinking from which brands leh.... Lol
Quite like the nvidia original box but hoot direct from nvidia bo warranty....
If looking for power card I am sure 390x might be a better choice. Don't want to speculate, just hope warranty for ur stuff don't run out man.
Won't be me lah.... I still thinking from which brands leh.... Lol
Quite like the nvidia original box but hoot direct from nvidia bo warranty and limited to 2pcs. Evga more worse... Limited to 1pc
Actually i see the Titan X really up there as of now.
It can handle quite well 60fps for a 4k res games. And sibei gian the EVGA Titan X Hydro Copper.
$1599sgd should be the selling price in SG. A price of dual 980s will exceed the price of 1 Titan X. Lower PSU needed, might wanna see how it goes for the r9 390x.
But it'll cheaper from direct right?
Or get local got warranty at higher cost. Prolly got Asus,Zotac,Gigabyte
Local price I check.... Ranging 1699-1599 range as in srp... Figure how much mark up is made from 999usd....zzzz
I just spotted something.
Water blocks of Titan, Titan Black and Titan X can be re-used.
Everything seems the same layout. *Preys* r9 390x have the same layout as 290x lol.
I don't think so u know.... The milling of the block differ from others. Where u spotted that said reusable?
nice bro!! hope you hoot it and post it here ondooy....![]()