Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 10

ongware

2NE1-CL-1.jpg

CL recently and successfully took on her first U.S stage alongside Skrillex during his closing main stage performance, receiving high praises from Americans who caught the music festival.

On March 29th, CL took the stage alongside Skrillex at the annual Ultra Music Festival (UMF), performing a short version of “Dirty Vibe” with Diplo and modified version of “MTBD” before being joined by P.Diddy onstage.

Following the extravagant 50-minute closing stage, many took to Twitter to praise CL on her stage, writing, “CL is the new Asian bae [1],” “I’m liking this badass Asian chick,” “Who is this hot Asian chick on stage?” “So, CL is my new wife…” “This Asian chick ♥.♥” and “That Asian chick is hella fine.”

Showing immense supports for CL, Blackjacks made sure those who weren’t familiar with this “Asian chick” that her name was CL, introducing them to the female rapper and artist formally.

Ultra Music Festival is one of the biggest electronic music festivals to take place in the U.S, attracting over hundreds of thousands of fans each year both onsite and online.

I'm liking this badass asian chick. #ULTRALIVE
— stephanie murao (@stephaniemurao) March 30, 2015
Who is this hot Asian chick on stage? #ULTRALIVE
— ✵Trevor Spaniola✵ (@TrevorSpaniola) March 30, 2015
So CL is my new wife… #ULTRALIVE
— ✵Trevor Spaniola✵ (@TrevorSpaniola) March 30, 2015
THAT ASIAN CHICK IS HELLA FINE #ULTRALIVE
— コリマさん (@CMilani894) March 30, 2015

ongware

hope they go to RM one day and Yeri can fulfill her wish :s13:

yeri_1427767554_redvelvet.jpg

On the March 30 broadcast of SBS's powerFM, 'Kim Chang Ryul's Old School,' the precious five of Red Velvet appeared, and new maknae Yeri talked about her love for variety shows!

When asked about which variety shows she enjoys and wants to participate in, Yeri stated, "I like 'Running Man' and 'Infinity Challenge.'" Kim Chang Ryul said, "You must like Yoo Jae Suk," and she replied, "I like sunbaenim. I would want to appear on those shows."

But honestly, who doesn't love Yoo Jae Suk?

Regarding the name tag ripping game on 'Running Man', she was asked which member she would love to make her target. Surprisingly, or not surprisingly, she chose the 'tiger' Kim Jong Kook, saying, "I'm strong. I want to try taking off [his name tag]." Well, we wish you luck with that Yeri! However, considering Kim Jong Kook is weak against the charms of girls, perhaps she could pull it off somehow!

SEE ALSO: Kim Jong Kook to take on his first acting role in a drama through 'Producer'

Which variety shows would you like to see Red Velvet on?

ongware

leebyunghunandleeminjung.jpg

Lee Byung Hun and Lee Min Jung have welcomed their first child into the world.

The news was announced by their agencies through a joint press release. According to the statement, Lee Min Jung gave birth to a healthy baby boy early in the morning of March 31 at a hospital in Seoul. Lee Byung Hun, who returned to Korea last Friday, was present at the hospital.

The actress and newborn son are both healthy, and they are currently recovering from the experience.

According to Lee Byung Hun’s agency, the actor has decided to push back his overseas meetings in order to take care of his wife and their child.

Congratulations to the couple!

AppleCinnamon

Snsd perf not like last time so awesome and synchronized.. Guess they too get sick performing the same dance for so many years..

They look like they playing/fooling around.. I as a fan hope that they at least put some effort/energy leh..

Lol this is what being at the top for so long buys you. anyhow do also wouldn't lose support :s13: this performance really is abit lacking.

but sometimes i rather see some playful performance. at least they looks like they enjoying themselves and as a fan, can relax and enjoy the performance also :s13:

Yeah.. They are in their peak already..

1 thing that they didn't do is to release an English album.. They are signed onto interscope records under universal But I guess the plan is most likely canceled since their contract had ended..

i rather they don't release english album if they don't have good songs....

English ver of The Boys was mehhhhhhhhhh.

ongware

Lol this is what being at the top for so long buys you. anyhow do also wouldn't lose support :s13: this performance really is abit lacking.

but sometimes i rather see some playful performance. at least they looks like they enjoying themselves and as a fan, can relax and enjoy the performance also :s13:

i rather they don't release english album if they don't have good songs....

English ver of The Boys was mehhhhhhhhhh.

i feel they got distracted by the ribbons, u see their earlier perf in the same show is ok one....dunno which abang pew the ribbons

AppleCinnamon

but muhan members all lao uncle leh

will not stop them from going gaga over young female idols :s13:

anyway i finished watching the 2013 IC music festival. Hyung Don and GD interaction really funny :s13: The leader of Rose Motel who worked with Noh Hong Chul got abit of NHC's feel :s13:

and boA pretty sia :o

ongware

will not stop them from going gaga over young female idols :s13:

anyway i finished watching the 2013 IC music festival. Hyung Don and GD interaction really funny :s13: The leader of Rose Motel who worked with Noh Hong Chul got abit of NHC's feel :s13:

and boA pretty sia :o

all the muhan members old enuf to be yeri's appa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.