(GPGT) Walk! See! Jiak BuiBui Journey!

BeaRzwalken

Hear friend say hk like sg not worth to go, but see your pictures like very nice le.

So ts is hk like sg? Or only shopping areas? Is it worth it to go? Or go other countries like Taiwan better?

Sent from HTC One_M8 using GAGT

err the dim sum there is like far better den sg LOL that is one thing I know, the pork cutlet curry rice in sg confirm bo LOL ( taste damn awesome!)

to me HK is a very random place, everywhere you see shops ( maybe because I was staying at the central area) but is interesting LoL

well why not you stay ard this thread till I finish uploading all the picture den you decide if it is worth visiting =)

if you ask me if I will go back again?

my answer is yes. I will visit the big Buddha again ( hoping to buy 降龍十八掌 notepad), the temple which have 10000 buddhas as well as all the food

Ruriel

Wah Bear jin hardcore sia, go holiday still go gym. :eek::eek::eek: But keep the photos coming~~

Hear friend say hk like sg not worth to go, but see your pictures like very nice le.

So ts is hk like sg? Or only shopping areas? Is it worth it to go? Or go other countries like Taiwan better?

Sent from HTC One_M8 using GAGT

HK is similar to SG, but I'd say go just for the food, if you don't want the shopping (I don't find HK shopping any different from SG leh). And the theme parks. Thanks to the competition between Ocean Park and Disneyland, every year like got new theme areas or sections sprouting up in both of them one. :s13:

Or they'll come up with some awesome new shows. Disneyland for example, last time only got the parade in the afternoon and fireworks at night. But since Oct last year (I think), they got a night parade in the evening, before the fireworks.

zzzzzzz.

err the dim sum there is like far better den sg LOL that is one thing I know, the pork cutlet curry rice in sg confirm bo LOL ( taste damn awesome!)

to me HK is a very random place, everywhere you see shops ( maybe because I was staying at the central area) but is interesting LoL

well why not you stay ard this thread till I finish uploading all the picture den you decide if it is worth visiting =)

if you ask me if I will go back again?

my answer is yes. I will visit the big Buddha again ( hoping to buy 降龍十八掌 notepad), the temple which have 10000 buddhas as well as all the food

i want to go tian tan buddha but so much steps, confirm very tough

:(

BeaRzwalken

Wah Bear jin hardcore sia, go holiday still go gym. :eek::eek::eek: But keep the photos coming~~

HK is similar to SG, but I'd say go just for the food, if you don't want the shopping (I don't find HK shopping any different from SG leh). And the theme parks. Thanks to the competition between Ocean Park and Disneyland, every year like got new theme areas or sections sprouting up in both of them one. :s13:

Or they'll come up with some awesome new shows. Disneyland for example, last time only got the parade in the afternoon and fireworks at night. But since Oct last year (I think), they got a night parade in the evening, before the fireworks.

that night after that 2 dinner feel power pack haha, so go gym but because we walk a lot snoopy zehzeh suffered which I felt bad also. but mai pray pray she can really walk long long distance LoL

zzzzzzz.

that night after that 2 dinner feel power pack haha, so go gym but because we walk a lot snoopy zehzeh suffered which I felt bad also. but mai pray pray she can really walk long long distance LoL

chiur snoopy zehzeh ish still single ah ? :s34:

how to date her out, future bro in law ? :love:

BeaRzwalken

Mokseng really buddy that picture early in the morning, wouldn't it affect ur mood to makan! LoL!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.