panel beating cheap shop

furryballs

Just reversed into a pillar.. :(
Bumper slightly dented and poped out of alignment. Any shop to recommend to fasten the bumper and sand/spray back the grazes?

parkingandride

Hi both. Pioneer road there got a few shops. Quite cheap.. but if u all dun mind far and need to wait...

furryballs

Hi both. Pioneer road there got a few shops. Quite cheap.. but if u all dun mind far and need to wait...

thank you!!!
abit far but definitely will consider! am thinking alexandra market there.. whole place full of car workshops

gohsj89

i knocked out my basketball size dent for $50 and $90 for a whole bumper spray. total $140 at sin ming. no other damage

Spee_Dy

can try lye design at ang mo kio auto point.
workmanship quite good. pricing not too bad.

furryballs

Brought my car for patch up paint on rear right (buah wall, the scratches are quite bad), fix back reverse sensor (it popped inwards), and fill up dents in bumper, and realign bumper, and partial bumper respray, and knock back bend driver's door corner (knock pavement when opening door).

Quoted me $250, collect same day. Later I see if workmanship is good, and provide FR.

HikarU123456

Brought my car for patch up paint on rear right (buah wall, the scratches are quite bad), fix back reverse sensor (it popped inwards), and fill up dents in bumper, and realign bumper, and partial bumper respray, and knock back bend driver's door corner (knock pavement when opening door).

Quoted me $250, collect same day. Later I see if workmanship is good, and provide FR.

i kena the same thing bro... reserve into MSCP pillar si bei sian... if good can share here...

My is car casing (above bumper) dented , bumper need alignment also...

furryballs

i kena the same thing bro... reserve into MSCP pillar si bei sian... if good can share here...

My is car casing (above bumper) dented , bumper need alignment also...

Sibeh sian one kenna pillar.
anyway just collected my car. 100% worth the money considering it's just one day down time. 99% color match, from 5-10m away impossible to tell that it has been repaired. From 50cm and you view at an angle, you 'may' be able to tell a tiny weeny bit of difference (that's because I tried very hard to look if got signs at affected part)
Work done:
1) repair dented bumper
2) align bumper
3) secure reverse sensor
4) partial bumper respray
5) fix and respray 10inch x 8inch graze on side penal. The grazes are very very deep till can see metal, but no dent
6) correct bent corner at driver side door, kenna pavement when opening door.

All in all $250, sent in at 9am, collected at 5.30pm.
only grouse is that the floor mat abit dusty, but a simple rinse solves the issue.

Money well spent

Bumblebee85

I send my car to hup seng yesterday morning at 9am and collect my car back before 5pm on a Saturday. This mr wong is really professional n his workmanship is really good. Pricing is reasonable and you can even negotiate with him.

ft7001

I send my car to hup seng yesterday morning at 9am and collect my car back before 5pm on a Saturday. This mr wong is really professional n his workmanship is really good. Pricing is reasonable and you can even negotiate with him.

How about sharing his contact? Shop name? Think a lot of bro's would like to keep his no for emergency?

xl8080

yup. googled hup seng and there were 2 results. 1 Hup Seng in Woodlands another Hup Seng in Alexandra. Can share which is the Hup Seng for dents removal?

itedino

Where is hup seng?

Kissmequick

Any bros can recommend good and reasonable car body repair workshop around East side, ie Tampines etc? Need to fix a dent near the back bumper.

Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.