Whats your expected or target return for 2015?

spiritGate

just now hesitated to buy DBS when it drops to 20.21, what a pity, if not can sell for kopi money le

spiritGate

why leh, u wanna become intra day trader liao is it hahaha

relax man.. u should try to see more long term

cause 20.21 seems to be a good price for me to get in. cause i tot today will go down deeper. But in the end miss the boat, after a minute later, suddenly it jump up to 20.40 liao. sibei sian. cause i aga aga guage the limit for DBS for this month should be around 20.5x to 20.60 (I think only la) cause its been more than a week that this share runs between 20.30 to 20.50.

not really intra trader, just saying that will get unrealize kopi money nia lol, cause it still less than the dividend, so will not sell hahaha

tiny

Dunno if i want to sell and lock some profits by mid April. Scare of the Sell in May effect

OSIM short term trade good, looks like got trading range to play around with

but long term be careful

they have 2 outstanding law suits not yet settle, can lead to potentially millions of losses

the osim founder ron, did smelly moves on the TWG founder... and now OSIM makan the majority stakes of TWG... will have karma one

yeah def agree short term. this is my 2nd time doing a short trade. last year i managed to get hold of them at $1.78 and sold at $2.06. hope the 2 dollar breakthrough comes soon enough

NewInvestor

may sell
dec sell

always there will be many negative headlines and many will be filled with fear and sell

only the brave will be able to hold and ride the bull all the way

cheers

All the stocks on my list is green today. This is the first time it has happened to me. I guess I should sell some since May is coming.

SpinFire

hong kong rally like siao again

hope got spill over effects

like to DBS or OCBC which own HK banks

HK broke out of consolidating triangle. Seems like big money flowing back to Asia. Perhaps indicating interest rate hike by Fed will be delayed till late this year. Many ang moh funds also buying into SGX blue chips like AREIT, CMT.

winorlose

HK broke out of consolidating triangle. Seems like big money flowing back to Asia. Perhaps indicating interest rate hike by Fed will be delayed till late this year. Many ang moh funds also buying into SGX blue chips like AREIT, CMT.

Mai tu liao gaga hoot ah

SpinFire

Omg what the hell, HK up 1500 points. Damn, sold my SSE ETF too early.

SGX jin sad... Not moving at all

SpinFire

HSI and SSE returning gains liao. Like roller coaster ride these 2 days. Chinese are really huge gamblers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.